September 2022

Sat 10 Sep

Sat 10 Sep
POWERHOUSE QUEER ARTS FESTIVAL
Venue: Throughout the venue

Wed 14 Sep

Wed 14 Sep
Producer Gathering
Venue: J3
Wed 14 Sep
Fountain (:) Live
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 15 Sep

Thu 15 Sep
Fountain (:) Live
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 16 Sep

Fri 16 Sep
Club Urania: September
Venue: J3

Thu 22 Sep

Thu 22 Sep
BODIES
Venue: Abbey Pool, Cambridge

Wed 28 Sep

Wed 28 Sep
Short Scratchings
Venue: J3 (seated reduced capacity event)
Wed 28 Sep
Civilisation
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 29 Sep

Thu 29 Sep
Civilisation
Venue: J2 (seated show)

October 2022

Thu 06 Oct

Thu 06 Oct
Black Sheep
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 07 Oct

Fri 07 Oct
Neurodelicious Launch Pad
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Wed 12 Oct

Wed 12 Oct
High Performance Packing Tape
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 13 Oct

Thu 13 Oct
Short Scratchings
Venue: J3 (seated reduced capacity event)
Thu 13 Oct
High Performance Packing Tape
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 14 Oct

Fri 14 Oct
HEARTY (digital)
Venue: Online Event
Fri 14 Oct
Club Urania: October
Venue: J3

Fri 21 Oct

Fri 21 Oct
can't stop can't stop
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Tue 25 Oct

Tue 25 Oct
STILL FLOATING
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 27 Oct

Thu 27 Oct
24 Italian Songs and Arias
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 31 Oct

Mon 31 Oct
#thebabyquestion (Online)
Venue: Online Event

November 2022

Tue 01 Nov

Tue 01 Nov
THE DEMOCRATIC SET
Venue: The Guildhall, Cambridge

Wed 02 Nov

Wed 02 Nov
THE DEMOCRATIC SET
Venue: The Guildhall, Cambridge

Thu 03 Nov

Thu 03 Nov
THE DEMOCRATIC SET
Venue: The Guildhall, Cambridge

Wed 09 Nov

Wed 09 Nov
Delicate
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 10 Nov

Thu 10 Nov
Short Scratchings
Venue: J3 (seated reduced capacity event)
Thu 10 Nov
Delicate
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 22 Nov

Tue 22 Nov
Fest en Fest
Venue: J2

Wed 23 Nov

Wed 23 Nov
Mapping Gender
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 30 Nov

Wed 30 Nov
Work in Progress Double Bill
Venue: J2 (seated show)

December 2022

Fri 09 Dec

Fri 09 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 10 Dec

Sat 10 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 11 Dec

Sun 11 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 13 Dec

Tue 13 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 15 Dec

Thu 15 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Thu 15 Dec
The Nutcracker: Late Edition
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 17 Dec

Sat 17 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 18 Dec

Sun 18 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 19 Dec

Mon 19 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 20 Dec

Tue 20 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 21 Dec

Wed 21 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 23 Dec

Fri 23 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 24 Dec

Sat 24 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 27 Dec

Tue 27 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 28 Dec

Wed 28 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 29 Dec

Thu 29 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 30 Dec

Fri 30 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 31 Dec

Sat 31 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)