November 2019

Thu 21 Nov

Thu 21 Nov
Tom Dale Company: Step Sonic
Venue: J2

Tue 26 Nov

Tue 26 Nov
Gecko and Mind the Gap: A Little Space
Venue: The Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin University

Wed 27 Nov

Wed 27 Nov
Gecko and Mind the Gap: A Little Space
Venue: The Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin University
Wed 27 Nov
Travis Alabanza: BURGERZ
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Views from the ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

December 2019

Wed 04 Dec

Wed 04 Dec
Scottee & Friends LTD: Working Class Dinner Party
Venue: J3

Wed 11 Dec

Wed 11 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Thu 12 Dec

Thu 12 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Dec

Sat 14 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Dec

Sun 15 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Mon 16 Dec

Mon 16 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Tue 17 Dec

Tue 17 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Wed 18 Dec

Wed 18 Dec
Demon Barbers: The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Venue: J1

Thu 19 Dec

Thu 19 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Dec

Fri 20 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Dec

Sat 21 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Dec
Hoipolloi presents: Still Floating
Venue: J3

Sun 22 Dec

Sun 22 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sun 22 Dec
Hoipolloi presents: Still Floating
Venue: J3

Mon 23 Dec

Mon 23 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Mon 23 Dec
Hoipolloi presents: Still Floating
Venue: J3

Tue 24 Dec

Tue 24 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Dec

Fri 27 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Fri 27 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3
Fri 27 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Fri 27 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3

Sat 28 Dec

Sat 28 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3
Sat 28 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3
Sat 28 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3

Sun 29 Dec

Sun 29 Dec
The Wind in the Willows - Relaxed Performance
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3
Sun 29 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Dec

Mon 30 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Mon 30 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3

Tue 31 Dec

Tue 31 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Tue 31 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3

January 2020

Thu 02 Jan

Thu 02 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 03 Jan

Fri 03 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sat 04 Jan

Sat 04 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sun 05 Jan

Sun 05 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Jan

Sun 19 Jan
The United Kingdom of Music
Venue: J2

Mon 20 Jan

Mon 20 Jan
Reaching Out 2020
Venue: J2
Mon 20 Jan
Reaching Out 2020
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Jan

Wed 22 Jan
CREATIVE CAREERS: INDUSTRY DAY
Venue: Throughout the venue

February 2020

Sat 29 Feb

Sat 29 Feb
Rob Auton: The Time Show
Venue: J2