October 2021

Sun 24 Oct

Sun 24 Oct
Complicité & Fehinti Balogun: Can I Live?
Venue: Online Event

Wed 27 Oct

Wed 27 Oct
Palaver Symposium
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 29 Oct

Fri 29 Oct
ART // TECH // PLAY: Producers Edition - What the T*Ch?
Venue: J3 (seated show)

November 2021

Fri 05 Nov

Fri 05 Nov
Subira Joy: Kill The Cop Inside Your Head
Venue: J3 (seated reduced capacity event)

Fri 12 Nov

Fri 12 Nov
John Osborne: My Car Plays Tapes
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 17 Nov

Wed 17 Nov
Double Bill: Whole & POWER
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Wed 24 Nov

Wed 24 Nov
A Work in progress Double Bill: Mother Culture & The Megan Show
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

December 2021

Wed 08 Dec

Wed 08 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 09 Dec

Thu 09 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Dec

Sat 11 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sun 12 Dec

Sun 12 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2
Sun 12 Dec
Sh!t Theatre: Sing-a-long-a Muppet Christmas Carol
Venue: J3

Tue 14 Dec

Tue 14 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Dec

Sat 18 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Dec

Sun 19 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 20 Dec

Mon 20 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Dec

Tue 21 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 23 Dec

Thu 23 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Dec

Fri 24 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 27 Dec

Mon 27 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Dec

Tue 28 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Wed 29 Dec

Wed 29 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Dec

Thu 30 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 31 Dec

Fri 31 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

January 2022

Sun 02 Jan

Sun 02 Jan
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Jan

Mon 03 Jan
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Wed 26 Jan

Wed 26 Jan
Story Jam: Women Who Gave No F*cks
Venue: J2 (seated show)

March 2022

Sat 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar
Triffids!
Venue: J3 (seated show)

April 2022

Tue 19 Apr

Tue 19 Apr
Figs In Wigs: Little Wimmin
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 20 Apr

Wed 20 Apr
Figs In Wigs: Little Wimmin
Venue: J2 (seated show)