February 2020

Wed 19 Feb

Wed 19 Feb
Helen Morris Brown: Winning at Modern Life
Venue: J3

March 2020

Thu 12 Mar

Thu 12 Mar
Self-Producing for Theatre Makers
Venue: The Boardroom

Tue 17 Mar

Tue 17 Mar
Ant Hampton & Christophe Meierhans: The THING
Venue: The Boardroom

Wed 18 Mar

Wed 18 Mar
Working Creatively with Children and Young People
Venue: J3

Thu 26 Mar

Thu 26 Mar
Salon: Distract
Venue: J3

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
Ant Hampton & Christophe Meierhans: The THING (Group 2)
Venue: The Boardroom

April 2020

Thu 02 Apr

Thu 02 Apr
Creative Careers Evening
Venue: Throughout the venue

May 2020

Sun 03 May

Sun 03 May
Room in the Bin: Toy Swap and Talk about Waste
Venue: J3

Wed 13 May

Wed 13 May
Writing a Strong Arts Council Funding Bid
Venue: The Boardroom

Thu 14 May

Thu 14 May
Salon: Disrupt
Venue: J3