February 2019

Mon 25 Feb

Mon 25 Feb
Cambridge Junction Quiz Night
Venue: CB2, Norfolk Street

Wed 27 Feb

Wed 27 Feb
Tim Etchells & Forced Entertainment: To Move In Time
Venue: J2

March 2019

Fri 01 Mar

Fri 01 Mar
Hammer & Tongue March
Venue: J3

Tue 05 Mar

Tue 05 Mar
Songs & Stories: Sam Lewis & Dan Wilde
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Mar

Wed 13 Mar
Unkindest Cut: Harm and Harmony in your Head – Panel Discussion
Venue: J3

Sun 17 Mar

Sun 17 Mar
Cambridge Pentacle Magic Club: The Magic of Discovery
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Mar

Fri 22 Mar
Junctures³
Venue: J2 & J3

April 2019

Fri 05 Apr

Fri 05 Apr
Hammer & Tongue April

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 20 Apr
Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Venue: J3

May 2019

Thu 02 May

Thu 02 May
Views from The ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

Fri 03 May

Fri 03 May
Hammer & Tongue May
Venue: J3

Thu 23 May

Thu 23 May
Ross Edgley: World's Fittest Live Show
Venue: J1 (seated show)

June 2019

Fri 14 Jun

Fri 14 Jun
Hammer & Tongue June
Venue: J3