April 2019

Fri 19 Apr

Fri 19 Apr
Crowded Room: 2030
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 20 Apr
Collusion 2019: An exploration of emerging technology through extraordinary art
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park
Sat 20 Apr
Datacosm by Jo Lawrence
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park
Sat 20 Apr
Crowded Room: 2030
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park

Sun 21 Apr

Sun 21 Apr
Collusion 2019: An exploration of emerging technology through extraordinary art
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park
Sun 21 Apr
Crowded Room: 2030
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park

Mon 22 Apr

Mon 22 Apr
Collusion 2019: An exploration of emerging technology through extraordinary art
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park

Sat 27 Apr

Sat 27 Apr
Alegria Samba - It’s Carnival Time!
Venue: J1

May 2019

Sun 05 May

Sun 05 May
FILM: Unsettling
Venue: J3

Tue 28 May

Tue 28 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

Wed 29 May

Wed 29 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

Thu 30 May

Thu 30 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

Fri 31 May

Fri 31 May
ARU Band showcase
Venue: J1

June 2019

Sat 22 Jun

Sat 22 Jun
Bharatnatyam Arangetram of Linnéa Husmann
Venue: J2

Sun 30 Jun

Sun 30 Jun
Natyanjali Dance School: Chilanka Pooja
Venue: J2

July 2019

Fri 12 Jul

Fri 12 Jul
Sparks Theatre Productions: Armadia – A New Musical
Venue: J2

August 2019

Fri 16 Aug

Fri 16 Aug
Rapademic
Venue: J1

Sat 24 Aug

Sat 24 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sun 25 Aug

Sun 25 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

October 2019

Sat 05 Oct

Sat 05 Oct
The Pentacle Club presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3