April 2019

Fri 19 Apr

Fri 19 Apr
The Fiver - April
Venue: J1

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 20 Apr
Ferocious Dog
Venue: J1
Sat 20 Apr
Dirty Dike
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 21 Apr

Sun 21 Apr
Nouvelle Vague
Venue: J1

Tue 23 Apr

Tue 23 Apr
Teleman
Venue: J1

Wed 24 Apr

Wed 24 Apr
M Huncho
Venue: J1

Thu 25 Apr

Thu 25 Apr
Wilko Johnson with special guest Glenn Tilbrook
Venue: J1
Thu 25 Apr
Coda Sessions - Lydia Kitto & Friends
Venue: J2

Fri 26 Apr

Fri 26 Apr
Cambridge Band Competition Final
Venue: J1

Sun 28 Apr

Sun 28 Apr
Martha Tilston
Venue: J2

Tue 30 Apr

Tue 30 Apr
Grace Petrie
Venue: J2

May 2019

Wed 01 May

Wed 01 May
Idlewild
Venue: J1
Wed 01 May
Honeyblood
Venue: J2 (standing)

Thu 02 May

Thu 02 May
Lee Fields & The Expressions
Venue: J1

Fri 03 May

Fri 03 May
Secret Affair - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Tue 07 May

Tue 07 May
Kris Drever
Venue: J2

Wed 08 May

Wed 08 May
Tom Baxter
Venue: J2

Fri 10 May

Fri 10 May
Sleaford Mods - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Sat 11 May

Sat 11 May
New Routes: Burning Salt + Neil Graham
Venue: J3

Mon 13 May

Mon 13 May
Samantha Fish
Venue: J2 (standing)

Wed 15 May

Wed 15 May
Wheatus
Venue: J1

Thu 16 May

Thu 16 May
Aldous Harding - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 17 May

Fri 17 May
The Fiver - May
Venue: J1
Fri 17 May
The Tiger Lillies: Devil’s Fairground
Venue: J2

Sat 18 May

Sat 18 May
Cambridge Ska Fest 3
Venue: J1
Sat 18 May
Elephant Sessions
Venue: J2 (standing)

Thu 23 May

Thu 23 May
Sam Lee’s Singing With Nightingales LIVE
Venue: J2

Sun 26 May

Sun 26 May
Big Thief
Venue: J1

Fri 31 May

Fri 31 May
ARU Band showcase
Venue: J1

June 2019

Sat 01 Jun

Sat 01 Jun
The Ukrainians
Venue: J2

Sun 02 Jun

Sun 02 Jun
Emily Mae Winters
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Jun

Mon 03 Jun
Hollowstar and Friends
Venue: J2

Thu 06 Jun

Thu 06 Jun
The Steve Hillage Band
Venue: J1

Fri 07 Jun

Fri 07 Jun
The Fiver - June
Venue: J1

Mon 10 Jun

Mon 10 Jun
Sharon Shannon & Seckou Keita
Venue: J2

Fri 14 Jun

Fri 14 Jun
Garbage - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Mon 17 Jun

Mon 17 Jun
Irish Mythen
Venue: J2

Tue 18 Jun

Tue 18 Jun
Fracture Patterns
Venue: J1
Tue 18 Jun
Samia Malik
Venue: J2
Tue 18 Jun
Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys
Venue: J2

Sun 23 Jun

Sun 23 Jun
Eddi Reader
Venue: J1 (seated show)

July 2019

Tue 02 Jul

Tue 02 Jul
Sharon Van Etten
Venue: J1

Mon 15 Jul

Mon 15 Jul
Hot 8 Brass Band
Venue: J1

August 2019

Fri 16 Aug

Fri 16 Aug
Rapademic
Venue: J1

Fri 30 Aug

Fri 30 Aug
Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party
Venue: J1
Fri 30 Aug
Israel Nash
Venue: J2

September 2019

Fri 06 Sep

Fri 06 Sep
Half Man Half Biscuit
Venue: J1

Mon 09 Sep

Mon 09 Sep
Duncan Chisholm
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Sep

Sat 14 Sep
The Blackheart Orchestra
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 21 Sep
Cambridge Ska Fest 4 - 40th Anniversary of 2 Tone
Venue: J1

Tue 24 Sep

Tue 24 Sep
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Sep

Fri 27 Sep
King's X
Venue: J1

Sat 28 Sep

Sat 28 Sep
Dervish
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Sep

Mon 30 Sep
Kathryn Williams
Venue: J2

October 2019

Tue 01 Oct

Tue 01 Oct
Martin Harley Band
Venue: J2

Sun 06 Oct

Sun 06 Oct
Bo Ningen
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 07 Oct

Mon 07 Oct
Arcade feat. Heidi Talbot & Adam Holmes
Venue: J2

Tue 08 Oct

Tue 08 Oct
New Hope Club
Venue: J1

Sun 13 Oct

Sun 13 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2

Mon 14 Oct

Mon 14 Oct
Amber Run
Venue: J1

Wed 16 Oct

Wed 16 Oct
Wishbone Ash
Venue: J1

Thu 17 Oct

Thu 17 Oct
Turin Brakes: Acoustic
Venue: J1

Mon 28 Oct

Mon 28 Oct
Caroline Spence
Venue: J2

Thu 31 Oct

Thu 31 Oct
Big Country
Venue: J1

November 2019

Sat 02 Nov

Sat 02 Nov
Clive Carroll
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Nov

Sat 09 Nov
Ye Vagabonds
Venue: J2

Mon 18 Nov

Mon 18 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Nov

Mon 25 Nov
Whitney
Venue: J1

Tue 26 Nov

Tue 26 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Wed 27 Nov

Wed 27 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Sat 30 Nov

Sat 30 Nov
The Comet Is Coming
Venue: J2 (standing)

December 2019

Wed 04 Dec

Wed 04 Dec
The Wedding Present
Venue: J1

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1

Fri 06 Dec

Fri 06 Dec
Nine Below Zero
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 13 Dec
Dr Feelgood & The Climax Blues Band
Venue: J1

February 2020

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2

March 2020

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
Louise
Venue: J1