November 2019

Mon 18 Nov

Mon 18 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2

Tue 19 Nov

Tue 19 Nov
Yazz Ahmed: Polyhymnia
Venue: J2
Tue 19 Nov
Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple Live
Venue: J1

Mon 25 Nov

Mon 25 Nov
Whitney
Venue: J1

Tue 26 Nov

Tue 26 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Tue 26 Nov
Twelfth Day
Venue: J2

Wed 27 Nov

Wed 27 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Fri 29 Nov

Fri 29 Nov
Dodgy: 'Homegrown' 25th Anniversary
Venue: J1

Sat 30 Nov

Sat 30 Nov
The Comet is Coming - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing)

December 2019

Mon 02 Dec

Mon 02 Dec
The Magic Lantern
Venue: J2

Tue 03 Dec

Tue 03 Dec
James Arthur: Intimate and Acoustic - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Wed 04 Dec

Wed 04 Dec
The Wedding Present
Venue: J1
Wed 04 Dec
Tom Lumley & The Brave Liason
Venue: J2

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1

Fri 06 Dec

Fri 06 Dec
Nine Below Zero
Venue: J1

Sun 08 Dec

Sun 08 Dec
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre

Wed 11 Dec

Wed 11 Dec
Aitch - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 13 Dec
Dr Feelgood & The Climax Blues Band
Venue: J1

Sat 14 Dec

Sat 14 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1
Sat 14 Dec
New Routes: Katherine Priddy + Sophie Frear
Venue: J3

Mon 16 Dec

Mon 16 Dec
Hobo Johnson and the Lovemakers
Venue: J1

Wed 18 Dec

Wed 18 Dec
Demon Barbers: The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Venue: J1

Thu 19 Dec

Thu 19 Dec
The Fiver - December
Venue: J1

Fri 20 Dec

Fri 20 Dec
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Venue: J1

January 2020

Sat 11 Jan

Sat 11 Jan
The Fiver - 11th January
Venue: J1

Thu 16 Jan

Thu 16 Jan
Martyn Joseph
Venue: J2

Fri 17 Jan

Fri 17 Jan
The Fiver - 17th January
Venue: J1

Sat 18 Jan

Sat 18 Jan
Shave the Monkey
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Jan

Tue 21 Jan
The East Pointers
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Jan

Wed 22 Jan
Della Mae
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Jan

Fri 24 Jan
Megson
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre

Sat 25 Jan

Sat 25 Jan
Coda Sessions
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 28 Jan

Tue 28 Jan
The Felice Brothers
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 31 Jan

Fri 31 Jan
The Brass Funkeys
Venue: J2 (standing)
Fri 31 Jan
Brett Eldredge
Venue: J1

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb

Sat 01 Feb
James Taylor Quartet
Venue: J2

Tue 04 Feb

Tue 04 Feb
Maz O’Connor
Venue: J2

Wed 05 Feb

Wed 05 Feb
Lisa O'Neill
Venue: J2

Fri 07 Feb

Fri 07 Feb
Omar Souleyman
Venue: J1

Mon 10 Feb

Mon 10 Feb
Sam Lee
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 17 Feb

Mon 17 Feb
Sam Lewis: Solo
Venue: J2

Tue 18 Feb

Tue 18 Feb
FARA
Venue: J2

Wed 19 Feb

Wed 19 Feb
Bear's Den
Venue: J1

Thu 20 Feb

Thu 20 Feb
Gentleman's Dub Club
Venue: J1

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2

Tue 25 Feb

Tue 25 Feb
Nada Surf
Venue: J2

Wed 26 Feb

Wed 26 Feb
Kiefer Sutherland
Venue: J1

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
The Rezillos
Venue: J1

March 2020

Tue 10 Mar

Tue 10 Mar
Danny Bryant
Venue: J2

Wed 11 Mar

Wed 11 Mar
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Venue: J1

Mon 16 Mar

Mon 16 Mar
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2

Thu 19 Mar

Thu 19 Mar
Amy Wadge
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 20 Mar

Fri 20 Mar
The Fiver - March
Venue: J1

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
LOUISE REDKNAPP
Venue: J1

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
Hayseed Dixie
Venue: J1

Sun 29 Mar

Sun 29 Mar
Magnum
Venue: J1

Tue 31 Mar

Tue 31 Mar
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J2 (standing)

April 2020

Sat 04 Apr

Sat 04 Apr
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe
Venue: J2

Mon 06 Apr

Mon 06 Apr
The Night Cafe
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 07 Apr

Tue 07 Apr
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Tue 14 Apr

Tue 14 Apr
Roy Ayers Ubiquity
Venue: J1

Fri 17 Apr

Fri 17 Apr
Stone Foundation
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Apr

Tue 21 Apr
The Grahams
Venue: J2

May 2020

Fri 01 May

Fri 01 May
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1

Mon 04 May

Mon 04 May
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Venue: J2

Tue 05 May

Tue 05 May
Grace Petrie
Venue: J2

Mon 11 May

Mon 11 May
Brothers Osborne
Venue: J1
Mon 11 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2

Wed 13 May

Wed 13 May
Annie Dressner
Venue: J2

Wed 20 May

Wed 20 May
Belshazzar’s Feast
Venue: J2

June 2020

Mon 08 Jun

Mon 08 Jun
Lau
Venue: St Barnabas Church, Cambridge

October 2020

Fri 09 Oct

Fri 09 Oct
The Christians
Venue: J1