February 2020

Wed 19 Feb

Wed 19 Feb
Bear's Den - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Thu 20 Feb

Thu 20 Feb
Gentleman's Dub Club
Venue: J1

Fri 21 Feb

Fri 21 Feb
The FIVER - February
Venue: J1

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2

Mon 24 Feb

Mon 24 Feb
Portico Quartet
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 25 Feb

Tue 25 Feb
Nada Surf
Venue: J2

Wed 26 Feb

Wed 26 Feb
Kiefer Sutherland
Venue: J1

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
The Rezillos
Venue: J1

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar

Sat 07 Mar
New Routes: Lexie Green & John Wright + Ben Walker
Venue: J3

Tue 10 Mar

Tue 10 Mar
Danny Bryant
Venue: J2

Wed 11 Mar

Wed 11 Mar
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Venue: J1

Sat 14 Mar

Sat 14 Mar
Shay D: Queens of Art
Venue: J3
Sat 14 Mar
Rudimental DJ
Venue: J1

Mon 16 Mar

Mon 16 Mar
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2

Wed 18 Mar

Wed 18 Mar
Warmduscher - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing)

Thu 19 Mar

Thu 19 Mar
Amy Wadge - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 20 Mar

Fri 20 Mar
The Fiver - March
Venue: J1

Sat 21 Mar

Sat 21 Mar
Ska n Reggae Sizzler 2
Venue: J1

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
LOUISE REDKNAPP
Venue: J1

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
Hayseed Dixie
Venue: J1

Sun 29 Mar

Sun 29 Mar
Magnum
Venue: J1

Tue 31 Mar

Tue 31 Mar
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J2 (standing)

April 2020

Sat 04 Apr

Sat 04 Apr
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Mon 06 Apr

Mon 06 Apr
The Slow Readers Club
Venue: J1
Mon 06 Apr
The Night Cafe
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 07 Apr

Tue 07 Apr
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Apr

Sat 11 Apr
The Ukrainians
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 12 Apr

Sun 12 Apr
Devon Sproule & Marker Starling
Venue: J2

Tue 14 Apr

Tue 14 Apr
Roy Ayers Ubiquity
Venue: J1

Fri 17 Apr

Fri 17 Apr
Stone Foundation
Venue: J2 (standing)
Fri 17 Apr
Christian Smith
Venue: J3

Tue 21 Apr

Tue 21 Apr
The Grahams
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Apr

Sat 25 Apr
Siobhan Miller
Venue: J2

Sun 26 Apr

Sun 26 Apr
Austin Gold
Venue: J2 (standing)

May 2020

Fri 01 May

Fri 01 May
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1

Sat 02 May

Sat 02 May
Melt Yourself Down
Venue: J2

Mon 04 May

Mon 04 May
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Venue: J2

Tue 05 May

Tue 05 May
Grace Petrie
Venue: J2

Fri 08 May

Fri 08 May
The Quireboys: 35th Anniversary tour
Venue: J1
Fri 08 May
Bird On The Wire: The Songs of Leonard Cohen
Venue: St Barnabas Church, Cambridge

Mon 11 May

Mon 11 May
Brothers Osborne - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Mon 11 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2

Wed 13 May

Wed 13 May
Annie Dressner
Venue: J2

Fri 15 May

Fri 15 May
The Fiver - May
Venue: J1

Sat 16 May

Sat 16 May
Flint Moore
Venue: J1

Sun 17 May

Sun 17 May
The South
Venue: J1

Mon 18 May

Mon 18 May
GoGo Penguin
Venue: J1
Mon 18 May
Sam Carter
Venue: J2

Tue 19 May

Tue 19 May
Peggy Seeger with Calum MacColl
Venue: J2

Wed 20 May

Wed 20 May
Belshazzar’s Feast
Venue: J2

Fri 22 May

Fri 22 May
Pinegrove
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 23 May

Sat 23 May
The Wendy James Band
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 24 May

Sun 24 May
Cambridge Ska Festival 5
Venue: J1
Sun 24 May
Broadside Ballads
Venue: J2

Wed 27 May

Wed 27 May
Toots & The Maytals
Venue: J1

June 2020

Tue 02 Jun

Tue 02 Jun
Madison Violet
Venue: J2

Fri 05 Jun

Fri 05 Jun
An Evening with Ron Sexsmith
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Mon 08 Jun

Mon 08 Jun
Lau
Venue: St Barnabas Church, Cambridge

Tue 09 Jun

Tue 09 Jun
The Beat
Venue: J1

Wed 10 Jun

Wed 10 Jun
James Arthur: Intimate and Acoustic - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Thu 25 Jun

Thu 25 Jun
Blossoms
Venue: J1

Sun 28 Jun

Sun 28 Jun
Emily Mae Winters
Venue: J3

August 2020

Mon 03 Aug

Mon 03 Aug
The Big Bang Theory - Sound Tech Course
Venue: J1

Fri 21 Aug

Fri 21 Aug
Drever, McCusker, Woomble
Venue: J1 (seated show)

September 2020

Fri 11 Sep

Fri 11 Sep
The Chameleons
Venue: J1

Sat 19 Sep

Sat 19 Sep
Cambridge Ska Festival 6
Venue: J1

Fri 25 Sep

Fri 25 Sep
The Hot Rods
Venue: J1

October 2020

Fri 02 Oct

Fri 02 Oct
The Steve Hillage Band
Venue: J1

Sat 03 Oct

Sat 03 Oct
Luca Stricagnoli
Venue: J2

Mon 05 Oct

Mon 05 Oct
The Rheingans Sisters
Venue: J2

Fri 09 Oct

Fri 09 Oct
The Christians
Venue: J1

November 2020

Fri 06 Nov

Fri 06 Nov
The Vapors
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Nov

Fri 13 Nov
The Blockheads
Venue: J1

December 2020

Thu 10 Dec

Thu 10 Dec
Big Country
Venue: J1

Sat 12 Dec

Sat 12 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1