August 2019

Fri 30 Aug

Fri 30 Aug
Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party
Venue: J1
Fri 30 Aug
Israel Nash
Venue: J2

Sat 31 Aug

Sat 31 Aug
The Undertones
Venue: J1

September 2019

Fri 06 Sep

Fri 06 Sep
Half Man Half Biscuit
Venue: J1

Mon 09 Sep

Mon 09 Sep
Duncan Chisholm
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Sep

Fri 13 Sep
Flint Moore
Venue: J1

Sat 14 Sep

Sat 14 Sep
New Routes: Will Robert + Thursday’s Band
Venue: J3
Sat 14 Sep
The Blackheart Orchestra
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Sep

Fri 20 Sep
The FIVER - September
Venue: J1
Fri 20 Sep
Coda Sessions: Top Cat Collective
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 21 Sep
Cambridge Ska Fest 4
Venue: J1

Wed 25 Sep

Wed 25 Sep
Skrapz - Cancelled
Venue: J1

Fri 27 Sep

Fri 27 Sep
King's X
Venue: J1
Fri 27 Sep
Jonny & the Baptists Love Cambridge and Hate Bastards
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Sep

Sat 28 Sep
Dervish
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Sep

Mon 30 Sep
Kathryn Williams
Venue: J2

October 2019

Tue 01 Oct

Tue 01 Oct
Martin Harley Band
Venue: J2

Wed 02 Oct

Wed 02 Oct
Headie One
Venue: J1

Thu 03 Oct

Thu 03 Oct
PP Arnold featuring Steve Cradock
Venue: J1

Fri 04 Oct

Fri 04 Oct
40th Anniversary of 2 Tone feat. Neville Staple Band
Venue: J1

Sun 06 Oct

Sun 06 Oct
Bo Ningen
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 07 Oct

Mon 07 Oct
The Night Cafe
Venue: J1
Mon 07 Oct
Arcade feat. Heidi Talbot & Adam Holmes
Venue: J2

Tue 08 Oct

Tue 08 Oct
New Hope Club
Venue: J1

Thu 10 Oct

Thu 10 Oct
Lucy Spraggan
Venue: J1

Fri 11 Oct

Fri 11 Oct
The Fiver - October
Venue: J1

Sun 13 Oct

Sun 13 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2

Mon 14 Oct

Mon 14 Oct
Amber Run
Venue: J1
Mon 14 Oct
The Beatles – Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn
Venue: J2

Tue 15 Oct

Tue 15 Oct
The Wildhearts
Venue: J1
Tue 15 Oct
9Bach
Venue: J2

Wed 16 Oct

Wed 16 Oct
Wishbone Ash
Venue: J1

Thu 17 Oct

Thu 17 Oct
Turin Brakes: Acoustic
Venue: J1

Sun 20 Oct

Sun 20 Oct
Lamb
Venue: J1

Mon 21 Oct

Mon 21 Oct
Barns Courtney
Venue: J1

Tue 22 Oct

Tue 22 Oct
Henge
Venue: J2

Fri 25 Oct

Fri 25 Oct
Inglorious
Venue: J1

Sat 26 Oct

Sat 26 Oct
Holy Moly & The Crackers
Venue: J2

Mon 28 Oct

Mon 28 Oct
Caroline Spence
Venue: J2

Wed 30 Oct

Wed 30 Oct
The Long Ryders
Venue: J1

Thu 31 Oct

Thu 31 Oct
Big Country
Venue: J1

November 2019

Fri 01 Nov

Fri 01 Nov
CC Smugglers
Venue: J1

Sat 02 Nov

Sat 02 Nov
Clive Carroll
Venue: J2

Tue 05 Nov

Tue 05 Nov
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1
Tue 05 Nov
Making Tracks
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Nov

Fri 08 Nov
Cambridge Soul Festival with Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band
Venue: J1

Sat 09 Nov

Sat 09 Nov
Outlands #6: QUJAKU + IMPATV with GROUP A
Venue: J1
Sat 09 Nov
New Routes: Annie Dressner & Luke James Williams
Venue: J3
Sat 09 Nov
Ye Vagabonds
Venue: J2

Sun 10 Nov

Sun 10 Nov
Luke Daniels: Old Friends & Exhausted Enemies
Venue: J3

Mon 11 Nov

Mon 11 Nov
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Venue: J1
Mon 11 Nov
Bella Hardy: Postcards and Pocketbooks
Venue: J2

Tue 12 Nov

Tue 12 Nov
Julia Kent & Daniel Thorne
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Nov

Wed 13 Nov
Renegade Brass Band and The Ashton Jones Project
Venue: J1

Thu 14 Nov

Thu 14 Nov
The Brand New Heavies
Venue: J1
Thu 14 Nov
The Local Honeys
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Nov

Fri 15 Nov
New Model Army
Venue: J1

Mon 18 Nov

Mon 18 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2

Tue 19 Nov

Tue 19 Nov
Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple Live
Venue: J1
Tue 19 Nov
Yazz Ahmed: Polyhymnia
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Nov

Mon 25 Nov
Whitney
Venue: J1

Tue 26 Nov

Tue 26 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1
Tue 26 Nov
Twelfth Day
Venue: J2

Wed 27 Nov

Wed 27 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Fri 29 Nov

Fri 29 Nov
Dodgy
Venue: J1

Sat 30 Nov

Sat 30 Nov
The Comet is Coming
Venue: J2 (standing)

December 2019

Wed 04 Dec

Wed 04 Dec
The Wedding Present
Venue: J1

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1

Fri 06 Dec

Fri 06 Dec
Nine Below Zero
Venue: J1

Sun 08 Dec

Sun 08 Dec
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre

Wed 11 Dec

Wed 11 Dec
Aitch - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 13 Dec
Dr Feelgood & The Climax Blues Band
Venue: J1

Wed 18 Dec

Wed 18 Dec
Demon Barbers: The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Venue: J1

January 2020

Thu 16 Jan

Thu 16 Jan
Martyn Joseph
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Jan

Sat 18 Jan
Shave the Monkey
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Jan

Tue 21 Jan
The East Pointers
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Jan

Wed 22 Jan
Della Mae
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Jan

Fri 24 Jan
Megson
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre

Tue 28 Jan

Tue 28 Jan
The Felice Brothers
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 31 Jan

Fri 31 Jan
The Brass Funkeys
Venue: J2 (standing)
Fri 31 Jan
Brett Eldredge
Venue: J1

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb

Sat 01 Feb
James Taylor Quartet
Venue: J2

Tue 04 Feb

Tue 04 Feb
Maz O’Connor
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
The Rezillos
Venue: J1

March 2020

Tue 10 Mar

Tue 10 Mar
Danny Bryant
Venue: J2

Mon 16 Mar

Mon 16 Mar
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
LOUISE REDKNAPP
Venue: J1

Tue 31 Mar

Tue 31 Mar
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J2 (standing)

April 2020

Tue 07 Apr

Tue 07 Apr
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

May 2020

Tue 05 May

Tue 05 May
Grace Petrie
Venue: J2

Mon 11 May

Mon 11 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2