February 2022

Sun 06 Feb

Sun 06 Feb
We Touch, We Play, We Dance
Venue: J3

Sun 20 Feb

Sun 20 Feb
Underwater
Venue: J3 (seated show)

March 2022

Wed 02 Mar

Wed 02 Mar
2065
Venue: J3

Thu 03 Mar

Thu 03 Mar
2065
Venue: J3

Sun 06 Mar

Sun 06 Mar
Butterflies
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 13 Mar

Sun 13 Mar
Squidge
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 20 Mar

Sun 20 Mar
Animals!
Venue: J3 (seated show)

April 2022

Sun 03 Apr

Sun 03 Apr
Slime
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 10 Apr

Sun 10 Apr
Punk Alley
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 24 Apr

Sun 24 Apr
Ugg ‘n’ Ogg and The World’s First Dogg
Venue: J2 (seated show)

May 2022

Sun 01 May

Sun 01 May
The Bubble Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 08 May

Sun 08 May
Roald Dahl and the Imagination Seekers
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 15 May

Sun 15 May
Apple ‘N’ Spice
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 22 May

Sun 22 May
Mischief and Mystery in Moomin Valley
Venue: J2 (seated show)

July 2022

Sun 10 Jul

Sun 10 Jul
Seska: Tootyfrooty
Venue: J3 (seated show)

January 2023

Sat 14 Jan

Sat 14 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)