October 2021

Sun 24 Oct

Sun 24 Oct
Morgan & West’s Fantastic Family Magic Spectacular!
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 25 Oct

Mon 25 Oct
Morgan & West’s Fantastic Family Magic Spectacular!
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 28 Oct

Thu 28 Oct
Palaver Family Festival
Venue: Throughout the venue

Fri 29 Oct

Fri 29 Oct
Any Suggestions, Doctor? The Improvised Doctor Who Parody
Venue: J2 (seated show)

November 2021

Sun 07 Nov

Sun 07 Nov
The Hug
Venue: J2

Sun 14 Nov

Sun 14 Nov
Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 21 Nov

Sun 21 Nov
Pinocchio
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Sat 27 Nov

Sat 27 Nov
Spontaneous Potter (Family Show)
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 28 Nov

Sun 28 Nov
We are not Shellfish
Venue: J2

December 2021

Wed 08 Dec

Wed 08 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 09 Dec

Thu 09 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Dec

Sat 11 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sun 12 Dec

Sun 12 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 14 Dec

Tue 14 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Dec

Sat 18 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Dec

Sun 19 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 20 Dec

Mon 20 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Dec

Tue 21 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 23 Dec

Thu 23 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Dec

Fri 24 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 27 Dec

Mon 27 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Dec

Tue 28 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Wed 29 Dec

Wed 29 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Dec

Thu 30 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 31 Dec

Fri 31 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

January 2022

Sun 02 Jan

Sun 02 Jan
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Jan

Mon 03 Jan
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 15 Jan

Sat 15 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 16 Jan

Sun 16 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)