February 2020

Thu 20 Feb

Thu 20 Feb
Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sun 23 Feb

Sun 23 Feb
Circus: Box
Venue: J2
Sun 23 Feb
Ant Hampton: Crazy but True
Venue: J3

March 2020

Sun 01 Mar

Sun 01 Mar
Kaleidoscope
Venue: J3

Sun 08 Mar

Sun 08 Mar
The Twisted Tale of Hansel and Gretel
Venue: J2

Wed 11 Mar

Wed 11 Mar
New International Encounter: I Will Be Everything…
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Mar

Sun 15 Mar
Chloe and the Colour Catcher
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Mar

Sun 22 Mar
StrongWomen Science
Venue: J2

Sun 29 Mar

Sun 29 Mar
Roald Dahl and The Imagination Seekers
Venue: J2

April 2020

Sun 05 Apr

Sun 05 Apr
The Thief, The Fox & The Phoenix
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Apr

Sun 19 Apr
Dust
Venue: J2

Sun 26 Apr

Sun 26 Apr
Slime
Venue: J3

May 2020

Sun 03 May

Sun 03 May
Room in the Bin: Toy Swap and Talk about Waste
Venue: J3
Sun 03 May
Arthur's Dreamboat
Venue: J2

Sun 17 May

Sun 17 May
The Great Race!
Venue: J2

June 2020

Sun 07 Jun

Sun 07 Jun
The Mighty Kids Beatbox Comedy Show
Venue: J2

October 2020

Sun 25 Oct

Sun 25 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2

Mon 26 Oct

Mon 26 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2