December 2018

Thu 20 Dec

Thu 20 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Fri 21 Dec

Fri 21 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Dec

Sat 22 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Sun 23 Dec

Sun 23 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Mon 24 Dec

Mon 24 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Thu 27 Dec

Thu 27 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Dec

Fri 28 Dec
Snow White - Relaxed Performance
Venue: J2
Fri 28 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Dec

Sat 29 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Sun 30 Dec

Sun 30 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

Mon 31 Dec

Mon 31 Dec
Snow White
Venue: J2

February 2019

Sun 10 Feb

Sun 10 Feb
Hansel & Gretel
Venue: J2

Tue 19 Feb

Tue 19 Feb
Barely Methodical Troupe: SHIFT
Venue: J2

March 2019

Fri 29 Mar

Fri 29 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Mar

Sat 30 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

Sun 31 Mar

Sun 31 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

April 2019

Thu 11 Apr

Thu 11 Apr
Luca Silvestrini’s Protein: The Little Prince
Venue: J2

Sun 14 Apr

Sun 14 Apr
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2