July 2020

Thu 09 Jul

Thu 09 Jul
Arron Crascall: The Socially Awkward Tour
Venue: J2

Sun 12 Jul

Sun 12 Jul
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Jul

Fri 24 Jul
George Egg: Movable Feast
Venue: J2

September 2020

Sun 06 Sep

Sun 06 Sep
Jess Fostekew: Hench
Venue: J3

Mon 07 Sep

Mon 07 Sep
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2

Tue 08 Sep

Tue 08 Sep
Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win
Venue: J2

Fri 11 Sep

Fri 11 Sep
Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains
Venue: J2

Sat 12 Sep

Sat 12 Sep
Tiff Stevenson: Mother
Venue: J3
Sat 12 Sep
Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Venue: J2

Sun 13 Sep

Sun 13 Sep
Bec Hill: Out of Order
Venue: J3

Sat 19 Sep

Sat 19 Sep
Tez Ilyas: Populist
Venue: J2

Mon 21 Sep

Mon 21 Sep
Comedy Night...in aid of RAD
Venue: J2

Wed 30 Sep

Wed 30 Sep
Humble Pi: Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2

October 2020

Tue 06 Oct

Tue 06 Oct
Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Venue: J2

Wed 07 Oct

Wed 07 Oct
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 09 Oct

Fri 09 Oct
MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies…Kind Of
Venue: J2

Mon 12 Oct

Mon 12 Oct
Myra Dubois: Dead Funny
Venue: J2

Thu 15 Oct

Thu 15 Oct
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Venue: J2

Fri 16 Oct

Fri 16 Oct
The Noise Next Door Lock-In
Venue: J3

Sat 17 Oct

Sat 17 Oct
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards - extra date
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Oct

Fri 23 Oct
Rob Newman’s Philosophy Show
Venue: J2

Sat 24 Oct

Sat 24 Oct
Cambridge Pentacle Club Presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3

Sun 25 Oct

Sun 25 Oct
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3

Sat 31 Oct

Sat 31 Oct
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour 2020
Venue: J2

November 2020

Fri 13 Nov

Fri 13 Nov
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Nov

Sat 14 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Nov

Fri 20 Nov
Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Nov

Sat 21 Nov
George Egg: Movable Feast
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Nov

Mon 30 Nov
Flo and Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Venue: J2

January 2021

Fri 08 Jan

Fri 08 Jan
Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Jan

Sat 09 Jan
Tony Law identifies as a Hominid
Venue: J3
Sat 09 Jan
Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Jan

Sat 16 Jan
Any Suggestions, Doctor? The Improvised Doctor Who Parody
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Jan

Thu 21 Jan
Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Jan

Fri 22 Jan
John Shuttleworth's Back!
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Jan

Sat 23 Jan
Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk
Venue: J3

Tue 26 Jan

Tue 26 Jan
Steve Hughes: Are you Serious?
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Jan

Sat 30 Jan
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2

February 2021

Sat 06 Feb

Sat 06 Feb
Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter
Venue: J2
Sat 06 Feb
Fin Taylor: So My Wife...
Venue: J3

Sun 07 Feb

Sun 07 Feb
Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Venue: J3

Tue 09 Feb

Tue 09 Feb
Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Venue: J2

Tue 16 Feb

Tue 16 Feb
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Venue: J2

Thu 18 Feb

Thu 18 Feb
Rhys James: Snitch
Venue: J2

Sun 21 Feb

Sun 21 Feb
John Kearns: Double Take and Fade Away
Venue: J3

Fri 26 Feb

Fri 26 Feb
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2

March 2021

Mon 01 Mar

Mon 01 Mar
New Old Friends: Crimes In Egypt
Venue: J2

Tue 02 Mar

Tue 02 Mar
Arron Crascall: The Socially Awkward Tour
Venue: J2

Sat 06 Mar

Sat 06 Mar
Andrew Maxwell: Reality
Venue: J2

Sun 07 Mar

Sun 07 Mar
Josh Berry: Who Does he Think He Is?
Venue: J3

Mon 08 Mar

Mon 08 Mar
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Mar

Sat 13 Mar
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch
Venue: J2

Fri 19 Mar

Fri 19 Mar
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Mar

Sat 20 Mar
Matt Winning: It's The End of The World As We Know It...
Venue: J3

Fri 26 Mar

Fri 26 Mar
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching
Venue: J2

Sun 28 Mar

Sun 28 Mar
Bec Hill: Out of Order
Venue: J3

May 2021

Sat 15 May

Sat 15 May
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour 2020
Venue: J2

September 2021

Sat 18 Sep

Sat 18 Sep
Tez Ilyas: Populist
Venue: J2

October 2021

Fri 15 Oct

Fri 15 Oct
Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Venue: J2

November 2021

Fri 19 Nov

Fri 19 Nov
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Nov

Sat 20 Nov
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2