December 2021

Wed 01 Dec

Wed 01 Dec
Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 03 Dec

Fri 03 Dec
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: December
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 12 Dec

Sun 12 Dec
Sh!t Theatre: Sing-a-long-a Muppet Christmas Carol
Venue: J3

January 2022

Sat 08 Jan

Sat 08 Jan
Tony Law: A Now Begin In Again
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 10 Jan

Mon 10 Jan
Ed Gamble: Electric- Tour Warm Up
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 11 Jan

Tue 11 Jan
Ed Gamble: Electric- Tour Warm Up - EXTRA DATE
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 19 Jan

Wed 19 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 20 Jan

Thu 20 Jan
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 21 Jan

Fri 21 Jan
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 22 Jan

Sat 22 Jan
Josh Berry & Rafe Hubris
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 29 Jan

Sat 29 Jan
Ahir Shah: Dress
Venue: J2 (seated show)

February 2022

Tue 01 Feb

Tue 01 Feb
Carl Hutchinson: Live 2022
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 05 Feb

Sat 05 Feb
Alfie Brown: Sensitive Man
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sat 19 Feb

Sat 19 Feb
Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 24 Feb

Thu 24 Feb
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 25 Feb

Fri 25 Feb
Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 26 Feb

Sat 26 Feb
Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now
Venue: J2 (seated show)

March 2022

Sat 05 Mar

Sat 05 Mar
Tom Houghton: Honour Tour
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 05 Mar
Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 11 Mar

Fri 11 Mar
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar
Magical Bones: Black Magic
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 15 Mar

Tue 15 Mar
Catherine Bohart: This Isn't For You
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 17 Mar

Thu 17 Mar
James Phelan: The Greatest Magician
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 18 Mar

Fri 18 Mar
Jamali Maddix: King Crud
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 19 Mar

Sat 19 Mar
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 25 Mar

Fri 25 Mar
Matt Forde: Clowns to the Left of Me, Jokers to the Right
Venue: J2

Sat 26 Mar

Sat 26 Mar
ANDY ZALTZMAN: SATIRIST FOR HIRE
Venue: J2

Tue 29 Mar

Tue 29 Mar
Nathan Caton: Let's Talk About Vex
Venue: J2 (seated show)

April 2022

Sat 02 Apr

Sat 02 Apr
Matt Winning:Hot Mess
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 02 Apr
Humble Pi: Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 05 Apr

Tue 05 Apr
Matt Chorley: Who Is In Charge Here?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 06 Apr

Wed 06 Apr
Kiri Pritchard-Mclean: Home Truths
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 08 Apr

Fri 08 Apr
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 09 Apr

Sat 09 Apr
Bobby Mair: Cockroach
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 15 Apr

Fri 15 Apr
Two Mr P’s in a Podcast: LIVE
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 16 Apr

Sat 16 Apr
Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 16 Apr
Patrick Monahan: Started From The Bottom, Now l’m Here
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 22 Apr

Fri 22 Apr
Sam Avery: Role Model
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 23 Apr

Sat 23 Apr
Rosie Jones
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 27 Apr

Wed 27 Apr
Lou Sanders: One Word: Wow
Venue: J2 (standing show)

May 2022

Fri 20 May

Fri 20 May
Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 24 May

Tue 24 May
Patrick Kielty: Borderline
Venue: J2 (seated show)

June 2022

Wed 08 Jun

Wed 08 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 12 Jun

Sun 12 Jun
Flo & Joan: Sweet Release
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 16 Jun

Thu 16 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 22 Jun

Wed 22 Jun
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 23 Jun

Thu 23 Jun
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

September 2022

Sat 17 Sep

Sat 17 Sep
Jordan Brookes: FIX
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 30 Sep

Fri 30 Sep
Glenn Moore: Will You Still Need Me, Will You Still Feed Me, Glenn I’m Sixty Moore
Venue: J2 (seated show)

October 2022

Fri 14 Oct

Fri 14 Oct
Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

March 2023

Fri 17 Mar

Fri 17 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 18 Mar

Sat 18 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)