January 2022

Sat 29 Jan

Sat 29 Jan
Ahir Shah: Dress
Venue: J2 (seated show)

February 2022

Sat 05 Feb

Sat 05 Feb
Alfie Brown: Sensitive Man
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sat 19 Feb

Sat 19 Feb
Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 24 Feb

Thu 24 Feb
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 26 Feb

Sat 26 Feb
Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now
Venue: J2 (seated show)

March 2022

Sat 05 Mar

Sat 05 Mar
Tom Houghton: Honour Tour
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 05 Mar
Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 11 Mar

Fri 11 Mar
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar
Magical Bones: Black Magic
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 15 Mar

Tue 15 Mar
Catherine Bohart: This Isn't For You
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 17 Mar

Thu 17 Mar
The Greatest Magician
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 18 Mar

Fri 18 Mar
Jamali Maddix: King Crud
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 19 Mar

Sat 19 Mar
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 25 Mar

Fri 25 Mar
Matt Forde: Clowns to the Left of Me, Jokers to the Right
Venue: J2

Sat 26 Mar

Sat 26 Mar
ANDY ZALTZMAN: SATIRIST FOR HIRE
Venue: J2

Tue 29 Mar

Tue 29 Mar
Nathan Caton: Let's Talk About Vex
Venue: J2 (seated show)

April 2022

Sat 02 Apr

Sat 02 Apr
Matt Winning: Hot Mess
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 02 Apr
Humble Pi: Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 05 Apr

Tue 05 Apr
Matt Chorley: Who Is In Charge Here?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 06 Apr

Wed 06 Apr
Kiri Pritchard-Mclean: Home Truths
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 08 Apr

Fri 08 Apr
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 09 Apr

Sat 09 Apr
Bobby Mair: Cockroach
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 15 Apr

Fri 15 Apr
Two Mr P’s in a Podcast: LIVE
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 16 Apr

Sat 16 Apr
Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 16 Apr
Patrick Monahan: Started From The Bottom, Now l’m Here
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 17 Apr

Sun 17 Apr
Tits, Gits and Little Sh*ts: An Evening With Gill Sims
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 21 Apr

Thu 21 Apr
Mike Wozniak: Zusa (Work in Progress)
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Thu 21 Apr
Isy Suttie: Work In Progress
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Thu 21 Apr
Michael Akidiri: Not Ready For This
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 22 Apr

Fri 22 Apr
Sam Avery: Role Model
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Fri 22 Apr
Alison Spittle: Wet (Work in Progress)
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Fri 22 Apr
The Variables Present 50 minutes of Science Comedy!
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sat 23 Apr

Sat 23 Apr
Sara Barron: Work in Progress
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 23 Apr
Nick Helm: Masterworks (Work in Progress)
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 23 Apr
Olga Koch: Just Friends (Work in Prgress)
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 23 Apr
Felicity Ward
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 23 Apr
Tom Ward: Return of the Love Machine
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 23 Apr
Rosie Jones
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 27 Apr

Wed 27 Apr
Lou Sanders: One Word: Wow
Venue: J2 (standing show)

May 2022

Fri 13 May

Fri 13 May
The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock-In
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 14 May

Sat 14 May
Jonny & The Baptists: Dance Like It Never Happened
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Thu 19 May

Thu 19 May
Seann Walsh: Back from the Bed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 20 May

Fri 20 May
Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 24 May

Tue 24 May
Patrick Kielty: Borderline
Venue: J2 (seated show)

June 2022

Wed 08 Jun

Wed 08 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 12 Jun

Sun 12 Jun
Flo & Joan: Sweet Release
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 16 Jun

Thu 16 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 22 Jun

Wed 22 Jun
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 23 Jun

Thu 23 Jun
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

July 2022

Sun 10 Jul

Sun 10 Jul
Seska: Tootyfrooty
Venue: J3 (seated show)

September 2022

Sat 03 Sep

Sat 03 Sep
Sally Anne Hayward: Ever So Nice
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sat 17 Sep

Sat 17 Sep
Jordan Brookes: FIX
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 30 Sep

Fri 30 Sep
Glenn Moore: Will You Still Need Me, Will You Still Feed Me, Glenn I’m Sixty Moore
Venue: J2 (seated show)

October 2022

Fri 14 Oct

Fri 14 Oct
Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 19 Oct

Wed 19 Oct
Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 22 Oct

Sat 22 Oct
Harriet Kemsley: Honeysuckle Island
Venue: J3 (seated show)

November 2022

Wed 16 Nov

Wed 16 Nov
Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 18 Nov

Fri 18 Nov
Clinton Baptiste vs Ramone
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 28 Nov

Mon 28 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 29 Nov

Tue 29 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

March 2023

Fri 17 Mar

Fri 17 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 18 Mar

Sat 18 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)