January 2022

Sat 22 Jan

Sat 22 Jan
East Anglia DJ Jam
Venue: J1 bars (standing show)

Fri 28 Jan

Fri 28 Jan
WAH: Sub Focus DJ Set
Venue: J1 (standing show)

February 2022

Sat 05 Feb

Sat 05 Feb
RESET by Hifields X Zest
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 12 Feb

Sat 12 Feb
Hospitality
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 18 Feb

Fri 18 Feb
Club Urania - February
Venue: J3

Sat 19 Feb

Sat 19 Feb
Slipped Disc All Nighter
Venue: J1 (standing show)

March 2022

Sat 05 Mar

Sat 05 Mar
Jungle Cakes
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar
Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 19 Mar

Sat 19 Mar
Andy C: XO 3.0 Tour
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 25 Mar

Fri 25 Mar
DnB Cambridge
Venue: J1 (standing show)

April 2022

Sat 02 Apr

Sat 02 Apr
The Cambridge Night Festival
Venue: J1 (standing show)