December 2021

Wed 08 Dec

Wed 08 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2
Wed 08 Dec
The Snow Queen (Schools Performance)
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 09 Dec

Thu 09 Dec
The Snow Queen (Schools Performance)
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Thu 09 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Dec

Sat 11 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sun 12 Dec

Sun 12 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 13 Dec

Mon 13 Dec
The Snow Queen (Schools Performance)
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 14 Dec

Tue 14 Dec
The Snow Queen (Schools Performance)
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Tue 14 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Wed 15 Dec

Wed 15 Dec
The Snow Queen (Schools Performance)
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 16 Dec

Thu 16 Dec
The Snow Queen (Schools Performance)
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 18 Dec

Sat 18 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Dec

Sun 19 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 20 Dec

Mon 20 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Dec

Tue 21 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 23 Dec

Thu 23 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Dec

Fri 24 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 27 Dec

Mon 27 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Dec

Tue 28 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Wed 29 Dec

Wed 29 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Dec

Thu 30 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 31 Dec

Fri 31 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

January 2022

Sun 02 Jan

Sun 02 Jan
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Jan

Mon 03 Jan
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2