All Events:

February 2020

Wed 19 Feb

Wed 19 Feb
Bear's Den - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Wed 19 Feb
Helen Morris Brown: Winning at Modern Life
Venue: J3

Thu 20 Feb

Thu 20 Feb
Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2
Thu 20 Feb
Gentleman's Dub Club
Venue: J1
Thu 20 Feb
Queer Trash!
Venue: J3

Fri 21 Feb

Fri 21 Feb
The FIVER - February
Venue: J1
Fri 21 Feb
Comedy Collision
Venue: J3
Fri 21 Feb
Mitch Benn: Ten Songs To Save The World
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2
Sat 22 Feb
Olga Koch: If/Then
Venue: J3

Sun 23 Feb

Sun 23 Feb
Circus: Box
Venue: J2
Sun 23 Feb
Ant Hampton: Crazy but True
Venue: J3

Mon 24 Feb

Mon 24 Feb
Portico Quartet
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 25 Feb

Tue 25 Feb
Nada Surf
Venue: J2

Wed 26 Feb

Wed 26 Feb
Kiefer Sutherland
Venue: J1

Thu 27 Feb

Thu 27 Feb
Louis Vanhaverbeke: Mikado Remix
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
The Rezillos
Venue: J1
Fri 28 Feb
Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Feb

Sat 29 Feb
POPlitical Banner: Skill Sharing Workshop
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 29 Feb
Rob Auton: The Time Show
Venue: J2
Sat 29 Feb
Jayde Adams' The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face - SOLD OUT
Venue: J3

March 2020

Sun 01 Mar

Sun 01 Mar
Kaleidoscope
Venue: J3
Sun 01 Mar
Cambridge University Chinese Society Variety Show 2020 - 願緣。Moirae
Venue: J2

Tue 03 Mar

Tue 03 Mar
Grace Campbell: Why I’m Never Going Into Politics
Venue: J2

Thu 05 Mar

Thu 05 Mar
Made in China: Super Duper Close Up
Venue: J2

Fri 06 Mar

Fri 06 Mar
Hammer & Tongue March
Venue: J3
Fri 06 Mar
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: March
Venue: J2

Sat 07 Mar

Sat 07 Mar
New Routes: Lexie Green & John Wright + Ben Walker
Venue: J3
Sat 07 Mar
Pure Techno
Venue: J1

Sun 08 Mar

Sun 08 Mar
The Twisted Tale of Hansel and Gretel
Venue: J2
Sun 08 Mar
Sarah Keyworth: Pacific
Venue: J3

Mon 09 Mar

Mon 09 Mar
Jamali Maddix: Strip Club Einstein
Venue: J2

Tue 10 Mar

Tue 10 Mar
Danny Bryant
Venue: J2

Wed 11 Mar

Wed 11 Mar
New International Encounter: I Will Be Everything…
Venue: J2
Wed 11 Mar
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Venue: J1

Thu 12 Mar

Thu 12 Mar
Self-Producing for Theatre Makers
Venue: The Boardroom

Fri 13 Mar

Fri 13 Mar
Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Mar

Sat 14 Mar
Shay D: Queens of Art
Venue: J3
Sat 14 Mar
Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2
Sat 14 Mar
Rudimental DJ
Venue: J1

Sun 15 Mar

Sun 15 Mar
National Youth Theatre: Auditions
Venue: J3
Sun 15 Mar
Chloe and the Colour Catcher
Venue: J2

Mon 16 Mar

Mon 16 Mar
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2

Tue 17 Mar

Tue 17 Mar
Ant Hampton & Christophe Meierhans: The THING
Venue: The Boardroom
Tue 17 Mar
Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Venue: J2

Wed 18 Mar

Wed 18 Mar
Working Creatively with Children and Young People
Venue: J3
Wed 18 Mar
Warmduscher - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing)

Thu 19 Mar

Thu 19 Mar
Amy Wadge - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Thu 19 Mar
Laura Murphy: Contra
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Mar

Fri 20 Mar
The Fiver - March
Venue: J1
Fri 20 Mar
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2
Fri 20 Mar
Rhys James: Snitch - SOLD OUT
Venue: J3

Sat 21 Mar

Sat 21 Mar
Ska n Reggae Sizzler 2
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Mar
Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Mar
Scott Gibson
Venue: J3

Sun 22 Mar

Sun 22 Mar
StrongWomen Science
Venue: J2
Sun 22 Mar
John Kearns: Double Take and Fade Away
Venue: J3

Mon 23 Mar

Mon 23 Mar
Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear
Venue: J2

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
BSL Poetry Workshop led by Donna Williams
Venue: J3
Wed 25 Mar
LOUISE REDKNAPP
Venue: J1
Wed 25 Mar
Sophie Woolley: Augmented
Venue: J2

Thu 26 Mar

Thu 26 Mar
Salon: Distract
Venue: J3
Thu 26 Mar
Third Angel: The Department of Distractions
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Mar

Fri 27 Mar
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
Hayseed Dixie
Venue: J1
Sat 28 Mar
John Shuttleworth's Back! - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Mar
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3

Sun 29 Mar

Sun 29 Mar
Roald Dahl and The Imagination Seekers
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Mar
Magnum
Venue: J1
Sun 29 Mar
Rachel Creeger: Hinayni!
Venue: J3

Mon 30 Mar

Mon 30 Mar
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Venue: J2

Tue 31 Mar

Tue 31 Mar
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J2 (standing)

April 2020

Thu 02 Apr

Thu 02 Apr
Creative Careers Evening
Venue: Throughout the venue
Thu 02 Apr
Amy Bell: The Forecast
Venue: J2

Fri 03 Apr

Fri 03 Apr
Hammer & Tongue April
Venue: J3
Fri 03 Apr
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: April
Venue: J2

Sat 04 Apr

Sat 04 Apr
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2
Sat 04 Apr
Jack Tucker: Comedy Stand-Up Hour
Venue: J3
Sat 04 Apr
Warning 25th Birthday
Venue: J1

Sun 05 Apr

Sun 05 Apr
The Thief, The Fox & The Phoenix
Venue: J2
Sun 05 Apr
Rhys James: Snitch
Venue: J3

Mon 06 Apr

Mon 06 Apr
The Night Cafe
Venue: J2 (standing)
Mon 06 Apr
The Slow Readers Club
Venue: J1

Tue 07 Apr

Tue 07 Apr
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Wed 08 Apr

Wed 08 Apr
Daniel Oliver: Weird Seance
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Apr

Fri 10 Apr
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Apr

Sat 11 Apr
The Ukrainians
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 12 Apr

Sun 12 Apr
Matt Winning: It's The End of The World As We Know It...
Venue: J3
Sun 12 Apr
Devon Sproule & Marker Starling
Venue: J2

Tue 14 Apr

Tue 14 Apr
Roy Ayers Ubiquity
Venue: J1

Fri 17 Apr

Fri 17 Apr
Christian Smith
Venue: J3
Fri 17 Apr
Stone Foundation
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 18 Apr

Sat 18 Apr
Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Venue: J3

Sun 19 Apr

Sun 19 Apr
Dust
Venue: J2

Mon 20 Apr

Mon 20 Apr
Bec Hill : Out of Order
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Apr

Tue 21 Apr
The Grahams
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Apr

Wed 22 Apr
The Footlights Stand-up Showcase
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Wed 22 Apr
Humble Pi : Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2

Thu 23 Apr

Thu 23 Apr
The Story Collider (April)
Venue: J3
Thu 23 Apr
The Footlights Stand-up Showcase
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 24 Apr

Fri 24 Apr
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Apr

Sat 25 Apr
Siobhan Miller
Venue: J2
Sat 25 Apr
Neon Moon: Club Cirque - Galactica
Venue: J1
Sat 25 Apr
Patrick Monahan: Started From The Bottom, Now I’m Here
Venue: J3

Sun 26 Apr

Sun 26 Apr
Austin Gold
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 28 Apr

Tue 28 Apr
Any Suggestions, Doctor? The Improvised Doctor Who Parody
Venue: J2

Wed 29 Apr

Wed 29 Apr
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Apr

Thu 30 Apr
Sung Im Her: NUTCRUSHER
Venue: J2

May 2020

Fri 01 May

Fri 01 May
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1
Fri 01 May
Hammer & Tongue May
Venue: J3

Sat 02 May

Sat 02 May
Melt Yourself Down
Venue: J2

Sun 03 May

Sun 03 May
Room in the Bin: Toy Swap and Talk about Waste
Venue: J3
Sun 03 May
Arthur's Dreamboat
Venue: J2

Mon 04 May

Mon 04 May
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Venue: J2

Tue 05 May

Tue 05 May
Grace Petrie
Venue: J2

Wed 06 May

Wed 06 May
Flo and Joan: Before The Screaming Starts - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Thu 07 May

Thu 07 May
Jamal Gerald: Idol
Venue: J2

Fri 08 May

Fri 08 May
The Quireboys: 35th Anniversary tour
Venue: J1
Fri 08 May
Bird On The Wire: The Songs of Leonard Cohen
Venue: St Barnabas Church, Cambridge
Fri 08 May
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2

Sat 09 May

Sat 09 May
An Evening Without Kate Bush
Venue: J3
Sat 09 May
Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Venue: J2

Sun 10 May

Sun 10 May
Tony Law identifies as a Hominid - POSTPONED
Venue: J3

Mon 11 May

Mon 11 May
Brothers Osborne - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Mon 11 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2

Wed 13 May

Wed 13 May
Writing a Strong Arts Council Funding Bid
Venue: The Boardroom
Wed 13 May
Annie Dressner
Venue: J2

Thu 14 May

Thu 14 May
Salon: Disrupt
Venue: J3
Thu 14 May
Scottee & Friends LTD: Class
Venue: J2

Fri 15 May

Fri 15 May
The Fiver - May
Venue: J1
Fri 15 May
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Venue: J2

Sat 16 May

Sat 16 May
Flint Moore
Venue: J1
Sat 16 May
Sajeela Kershi: Immigrant Diaries
Venue: J3

Sun 17 May

Sun 17 May
The Great Race!
Venue: J2
Sun 17 May
The South
Venue: J1

Mon 18 May

Mon 18 May
Sam Carter
Venue: J2
Mon 18 May
GoGo Penguin
Venue: J1

Wed 20 May

Wed 20 May
Belshazzar’s Feast
Venue: J2

Thu 21 May

Thu 21 May
Views From the 'Bridge
Venue: J2

Fri 22 May

Fri 22 May
Pinegrove
Venue: J2 (standing)
Fri 22 May
The Noise Next Door Lock-In
Venue: J3

Sat 23 May

Sat 23 May
The Wendy James Band
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 24 May

Sun 24 May
Cambridge Ska Festival 5
Venue: J1
Sun 24 May
Broadside Ballads
Venue: J2

Wed 27 May

Wed 27 May
Toots & The Maytals
Venue: J1

Fri 29 May

Fri 29 May
DISRUPT Festival
Venue: J2 & J3

Sat 30 May

Sat 30 May
DISRUPT Festival
Venue: J2 & J3

Sun 31 May

Sun 31 May
Jess Fostekew: Hench - SOLD OUT
Venue: J3
Sun 31 May
Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
Venue: J2

June 2020

Tue 02 Jun

Tue 02 Jun
Madison Violet
Venue: J2

Thu 04 Jun

Thu 04 Jun
Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Venue: J2

Fri 05 Jun

Fri 05 Jun
An Evening with Ron Sexsmith
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Fri 05 Jun
Hammer & Tongue June
Venue: J3
Fri 05 Jun
Steve Hughes: Are you Serious?
Venue: J2

Sat 06 Jun

Sat 06 Jun
Tom Houghton: Honour Tour
Venue: J3
Sat 06 Jun
Vir Das: Loved
Venue: J2

Sun 07 Jun

Sun 07 Jun
The Mighty Kids Beatbox Comedy Show
Venue: J2

Mon 08 Jun

Mon 08 Jun
Lau
Venue: St Barnabas Church, Cambridge

Tue 09 Jun

Tue 09 Jun
The Beat
Venue: J1

Wed 10 Jun

Wed 10 Jun
James Arthur: Intimate and Acoustic - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Sat 13 Jun

Sat 13 Jun
Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk
Venue: J3

Thu 25 Jun

Thu 25 Jun
Blossoms
Venue: J1

Sun 28 Jun

Sun 28 Jun
Emily Mae Winters
Venue: J3

Tue 30 Jun

Tue 30 Jun
CREATIVE CAREERS: INDUSTRY DAY
Venue: Throughout the venue

July 2020

Thu 09 Jul

Thu 09 Jul
Arron Crascall: The Socially Awkward Tour
Venue: J2
Thu 09 Jul
The Story Collider (July)
Venue: J3

Fri 24 Jul

Fri 24 Jul
George Egg: Movable Feast
Venue: J2

August 2020

Mon 03 Aug

Mon 03 Aug
The Big Bang Theory - Sound Tech Course
Venue: J1

Fri 21 Aug

Fri 21 Aug
Drever, McCusker, Woomble
Venue: J1 (seated show)

September 2020

Tue 08 Sep

Tue 08 Sep
Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win
Venue: J2

Fri 11 Sep

Fri 11 Sep
The Chameleons
Venue: J1

Sat 12 Sep

Sat 12 Sep
Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Venue: J2

Tue 15 Sep

Tue 15 Sep
Luke Wright: The Remains of Logan Dankworth
Venue: J2

Fri 18 Sep

Fri 18 Sep
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Sep

Sat 19 Sep
Cambridge Ska Festival 6
Venue: J1
Sat 19 Sep
Tez Ilyas: Populist
Venue: J2

Fri 25 Sep

Fri 25 Sep
The Hot Rods
Venue: J1

October 2020

Fri 02 Oct

Fri 02 Oct
The Steve Hillage Band
Venue: J1

Sat 03 Oct

Sat 03 Oct
Luca Stricagnoli
Venue: J2

Mon 05 Oct

Mon 05 Oct
The Rheingans Sisters
Venue: J2

Fri 09 Oct

Fri 09 Oct
The Christians
Venue: J1
Fri 09 Oct
MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies…Kind Of
Venue: J2

Mon 12 Oct

Mon 12 Oct
Myra Dubois: Dead Funny
Venue: J2

Fri 16 Oct

Fri 16 Oct
The Noise Next Door Lock-In
Venue: J3

Fri 23 Oct

Fri 23 Oct
Rob Newman’s Philosophy Show
Venue: J2

Sun 25 Oct

Sun 25 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2

Mon 26 Oct

Mon 26 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2

Sat 31 Oct

Sat 31 Oct
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour 2020
Venue: J2

November 2020

Fri 06 Nov

Fri 06 Nov
The Vapors
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Nov

Fri 13 Nov
The Blockheads
Venue: J1
Fri 13 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2
Fri 13 Nov
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Venue: J2

December 2020

Thu 10 Dec

Thu 10 Dec
Big Country
Venue: J1

Sat 12 Dec

Sat 12 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1