All Events:

November 2019

Mon 18 Nov

Mon 18 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2

Tue 19 Nov

Tue 19 Nov
Arts Council England Project Grants Seminar - SOLD OUT
Venue: The Boardroom
Tue 19 Nov
Yazz Ahmed: Polyhymnia
Venue: J2
Tue 19 Nov
Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple Live
Venue: J1

Wed 20 Nov

Wed 20 Nov
Conversation: The Long Table
Venue: J2 foyer

Thu 21 Nov

Thu 21 Nov
Tom Dale Company: Step Sonic
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Nov

Fri 22 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Nov

Sat 23 Nov
Vir Das: Loved - POSTPONED
Venue: J2
Sat 23 Nov
Urban Bass: My Nu Leng
Venue: J1

Sun 24 Nov

Sun 24 Nov
Woodland Tales with Granddad
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Nov

Mon 25 Nov
Whitney
Venue: J1

Tue 26 Nov

Tue 26 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Tue 26 Nov
Gecko and Mind the Gap: A Little Space
Venue: The Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin University
Tue 26 Nov
Twelfth Day
Venue: J2

Wed 27 Nov

Wed 27 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Wed 27 Nov
Gecko and Mind the Gap: A Little Space
Venue: The Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin University
Wed 27 Nov
Travis Alabanza: BURGERZ
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Ardal O’Hanlon
Venue: West Road Concert Hall
Thu 28 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Thu 28 Nov
Views from the ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Nov

Fri 29 Nov
Dodgy: 'Homegrown' 25th Anniversary
Venue: J1
Fri 29 Nov
Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Nov

Sat 30 Nov
The Comet is Coming - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing)
Sat 30 Nov
Brighter Days: End Of Year Party
Venue: J1

December 2019

Sun 01 Dec

Sun 01 Dec
Out of the Shadows: All Platinum
Venue: J2

Mon 02 Dec

Mon 02 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3
Mon 02 Dec
The Magic Lantern
Venue: J2

Tue 03 Dec

Tue 03 Dec
James Arthur: Intimate and Acoustic - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Tue 03 Dec
Harry and Chris: This One's For The Aliens
Venue: J2

Wed 04 Dec

Wed 04 Dec
Tom Lumley & The Brave Liason
Venue: J2
Wed 04 Dec
The Wedding Present
Venue: J1
Wed 04 Dec
Scottee & Friends LTD: Working Class Dinner Party
Venue: J3

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1
Thu 05 Dec
The Story Collider: True Stories about Science
Venue: J3
Thu 05 Dec
Ahir Shah: Dots
Venue: J2

Fri 06 Dec

Fri 06 Dec
Nine Below Zero
Venue: J1
Fri 06 Dec
Hammer & Tongue December
Venue: J3
Fri 06 Dec
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: December
Venue: J2

Sat 07 Dec

Sat 07 Dec
Hospitality
Venue: J1

Mon 09 Dec

Mon 09 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

Wed 11 Dec

Wed 11 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Wed 11 Dec
Aitch - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Thu 12 Dec

Thu 12 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 13 Dec
Dr Feelgood & The Climax Blues Band
Venue: J1

Sat 14 Dec

Sat 14 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sat 14 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1
Sat 14 Dec
New Routes: Katherine Priddy + Sophie Frear
Venue: J3

Sun 15 Dec

Sun 15 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Mon 16 Dec

Mon 16 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Mon 16 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3
Mon 16 Dec
Hobo Johnson and the Lovemakers
Venue: J1

Tue 17 Dec

Tue 17 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Wed 18 Dec

Wed 18 Dec
Demon Barbers: The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Venue: J1

Thu 19 Dec

Thu 19 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Thu 19 Dec
The Fiver - December
Venue: J1

Fri 20 Dec

Fri 20 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Fri 20 Dec
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Venue: J1

Sat 21 Dec

Sat 21 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Dec
Hoipolloi presents: Still Floating
Venue: J3

Sun 22 Dec

Sun 22 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sun 22 Dec
Hoipolloi presents: Still Floating
Venue: J3

Mon 23 Dec

Mon 23 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Mon 23 Dec
Hoipolloi presents: Still Floating
Venue: J3

Tue 24 Dec

Tue 24 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Dec

Fri 27 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Fri 27 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3
Fri 27 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Fri 27 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3

Sat 28 Dec

Sat 28 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3
Sat 28 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3
Sat 28 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3

Sun 29 Dec

Sun 29 Dec
The Wind in the Willows - Relaxed Performance
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3
Sun 29 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Dec

Mon 30 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Mon 30 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3

Tue 31 Dec

Tue 31 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Tue 31 Dec
Cirque Du Soleil VR Experiences
Venue: J3

January 2020

Thu 02 Jan

Thu 02 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 03 Jan

Fri 03 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sat 04 Jan

Sat 04 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sun 05 Jan

Sun 05 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Jan

Fri 10 Jan
Maisie Adam: Hang Fire
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Jan

Sat 11 Jan
The Fiver - 11th January
Venue: J1

Tue 14 Jan

Tue 14 Jan
All Wrapped Up
Venue: J2

Wed 15 Jan

Wed 15 Jan
All Wrapped Up
Venue: J2

Fri 17 Jan

Fri 17 Jan
The Fiver - 17th January
Venue: J1
Fri 17 Jan
Josie Long: Tender
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Jan

Sat 18 Jan
Shave the Monkey
Venue: J2
Sat 18 Jan
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium
Venue: J3

Tue 21 Jan

Tue 21 Jan
The East Pointers
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Jan

Wed 22 Jan
CREATIVE CAREERS: INDUSTRY DAY
Venue: Throughout the venue
Wed 22 Jan
Della Mae
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Jan

Fri 24 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Venue: J2
Fri 24 Jan
Megson
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre

Sat 25 Jan

Sat 25 Jan
Coda Sessions
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 26 Jan

Sun 26 Jan
Dancing Makes You Happy
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Jan

Tue 28 Jan
The Felice Brothers
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 31 Jan

Fri 31 Jan
The Brass Funkeys
Venue: J2 (standing)
Fri 31 Jan
Brett Eldredge
Venue: J1

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb

Sat 01 Feb
Catherine Bohart: Lemon
Venue: J2
Sat 01 Feb
James Taylor Quartet
Venue: J2

Sun 02 Feb

Sun 02 Feb
National Youth Theatre: Auditions
Venue: J3
Sun 02 Feb
A Bellydance Odyssey
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Feb

Mon 03 Feb
100% Simon Brodkin
Venue: J2

Tue 04 Feb

Tue 04 Feb
Maz O’Connor
Venue: J2

Wed 05 Feb

Wed 05 Feb
Lisa O'Neill
Venue: J2

Fri 07 Feb

Fri 07 Feb
Omar Souleyman
Venue: J1

Sat 08 Feb

Sat 08 Feb
Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Venue: J2

Sun 09 Feb

Sun 09 Feb
Alex Edelman: Just For Us
Venue: J3
Sun 09 Feb
Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step-Mummy
Venue: J2

Mon 10 Feb

Mon 10 Feb
Sam Lee
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 17 Feb

Mon 17 Feb
Sam Lewis: Solo
Venue: J2

Tue 18 Feb

Tue 18 Feb
FARA
Venue: J2

Wed 19 Feb

Wed 19 Feb
Bear's Den
Venue: J1
Wed 19 Feb
Winning at Modern Life
Venue: J2

Thu 20 Feb

Thu 20 Feb
Sk Shlomo: Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids
Venue: J2
Thu 20 Feb
Gentleman's Dub Club
Venue: J1

Fri 21 Feb

Fri 21 Feb
Mitch Benn: Ten Songs To Save The World
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2
Sat 22 Feb
Olga Koch: If/Then
Venue: J3

Tue 25 Feb

Tue 25 Feb
Nada Surf
Venue: J2

Wed 26 Feb

Wed 26 Feb
Kiefer Sutherland
Venue: J1

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
The Rezillos
Venue: J1
Fri 28 Feb
Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Feb

Sat 29 Feb
Rob Auton: The Time Show
Venue: J2
Sat 29 Feb
Jayde Adams' The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face
Venue: J3

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar

Sat 07 Mar
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Venue: J2

Sun 08 Mar

Sun 08 Mar
Sarah Keyworth: Pacific
Venue: J3

Mon 09 Mar

Mon 09 Mar
Jamali Maddix: Strip Club Einstein
Venue: J2

Tue 10 Mar

Tue 10 Mar
Danny Bryant
Venue: J2

Wed 11 Mar

Wed 11 Mar
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Mar

Fri 13 Mar
Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy, Pains
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Mar

Sat 14 Mar
Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Mar

Sun 15 Mar
National Youth Theatre: Auditions
Venue: J3

Mon 16 Mar

Mon 16 Mar
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2

Tue 17 Mar

Tue 17 Mar
Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Venue: J2

Thu 19 Mar

Thu 19 Mar
Amy Wadge
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 20 Mar

Fri 20 Mar
The Fiver - March
Venue: J1
Fri 20 Mar
Rhys James: Snitch
Venue: J3
Fri 20 Mar
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Mar

Sat 21 Mar
Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Mar
Scott Gibson
Venue: J3

Sun 22 Mar

Sun 22 Mar
John Kearns: Double Take and Fade Away
Venue: J2

Mon 23 Mar

Mon 23 Mar
Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear
Venue: J2

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
LOUISE REDKNAPP
Venue: J1

Fri 27 Mar

Fri 27 Mar
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
Hayseed Dixie
Venue: J1
Sat 28 Mar
John Shuttleworth's Back!
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Mar
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3

Sun 29 Mar

Sun 29 Mar
Magnum
Venue: J1

Mon 30 Mar

Mon 30 Mar
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Venue: J2

Tue 31 Mar

Tue 31 Mar
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J2 (standing)

April 2020

Thu 02 Apr

Thu 02 Apr
Creative Choices: Industry Evening
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sat 04 Apr

Sat 04 Apr
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe
Venue: J2
Sat 04 Apr
Jack Tucker: Comedy Stand-Up Hour
Venue: J3

Mon 06 Apr

Mon 06 Apr
The Night Cafe
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 07 Apr

Tue 07 Apr
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Apr

Fri 10 Apr
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Venue: J2

Tue 14 Apr

Tue 14 Apr
Roy Ayers Ubiquity
Venue: J1

Fri 17 Apr

Fri 17 Apr
Stone Foundation
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Apr

Sat 18 Apr
Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Venue: J3

Tue 21 Apr

Tue 21 Apr
The Grahams
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Apr

Wed 22 Apr
Humble Pi : Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Apr

Fri 24 Apr
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Apr

Sat 25 Apr
Neon Moon: Club Cirque - Galactica
Venue: J1
Sat 25 Apr
Patrick Monahan: Started From The Bottom, Now I’m Here
Venue: J3

Tue 28 Apr

Tue 28 Apr
Any Suggestions, Doctor? The Improvised Doctor Who Parody
Venue: J2

Wed 29 Apr

Wed 29 Apr
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Venue: J2

May 2020

Fri 01 May

Fri 01 May
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1

Mon 04 May

Mon 04 May
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Venue: J2

Tue 05 May

Tue 05 May
Grace Petrie
Venue: J2

Wed 06 May

Wed 06 May
Flo and Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Venue: J2

Fri 08 May

Fri 08 May
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2

Sat 09 May

Sat 09 May
Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Venue: J2

Mon 11 May

Mon 11 May
Brothers Osborne
Venue: J1
Mon 11 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2

Wed 13 May

Wed 13 May
Annie Dressner
Venue: J2

Fri 15 May

Fri 15 May
Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Venue: J2

Wed 20 May

Wed 20 May
Belshazzar’s Feast
Venue: J2

Sun 31 May

Sun 31 May
Jess Fostekew: Hench
Venue: J3
Sun 31 May
Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
Venue: J2

June 2020

Thu 04 Jun

Thu 04 Jun
Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Venue: J2

Mon 08 Jun

Mon 08 Jun
Lau
Venue: St Barnabas Church, Cambridge

July 2020

Fri 24 Jul

Fri 24 Jul
George Egg: Movable Feast
Venue: J2

September 2020

Fri 18 Sep

Fri 18 Sep
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Sep

Sat 19 Sep
Tez Ilyas: Populist
Venue: J2

October 2020

Fri 09 Oct

Fri 09 Oct
The Christians
Venue: J1

Sat 31 Oct

Sat 31 Oct
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour 2020
Venue: J2