All Events:

July 2020

Thu 09 Jul

Thu 09 Jul
The Story Collider
Venue: J3
Thu 09 Jul
Arron Crascall: The Socially Awkward Tour
Venue: J2
Thu 09 Jul
The Story Collider (July)
Venue: J3

Sun 12 Jul

Sun 12 Jul
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Venue: J2

Thu 23 Jul

Thu 23 Jul
Stark Dallas Naked
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Jul

Fri 24 Jul
George Egg: Movable Feast
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Jul

Sat 25 Jul
Stone Foundation
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 31 Jul

Fri 31 Jul
Cambridge Ska Festival 5
Venue: J1

August 2020

Mon 03 Aug

Mon 03 Aug
The Big Bang Theory - Sound Tech Course
Venue: J1

Thu 20 Aug

Thu 20 Aug
Lucinda Williams
Venue: J1

Fri 21 Aug

Fri 21 Aug
Drever, McCusker, Woomble - Cancelled
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Sat 22 Aug

Sat 22 Aug
Warning 25th Birthday
Venue: J1

Sat 29 Aug

Sat 29 Aug
Christian Smith - Cancelled
Venue: J3

September 2020

Fri 04 Sep

Fri 04 Sep
Camisayo
Venue: J2

Sat 05 Sep

Sat 05 Sep
Annie Dressner
Venue: J2
Sat 05 Sep
Uprizing: Roots to Rave
Venue: J1

Sun 06 Sep

Sun 06 Sep
Jess Fostekew: Hench
Venue: J3

Mon 07 Sep

Mon 07 Sep
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2

Tue 08 Sep

Tue 08 Sep
Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win
Venue: J2

Fri 11 Sep

Fri 11 Sep
Chameleons
Venue: J1
Fri 11 Sep
Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains
Venue: J2

Sat 12 Sep

Sat 12 Sep
Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Venue: J2
Sat 12 Sep
Tiff Stevenson: Mother
Venue: J3

Sun 13 Sep

Sun 13 Sep
Bec Hill: Out of Order
Venue: J3

Mon 14 Sep

Mon 14 Sep
The Night Cafe
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 15 Sep

Tue 15 Sep
The Quireboys: 35th Anniversary tour
Venue: J1
Tue 15 Sep
Luke Wright: The Remains of Logan Dankworth
Venue: J2

Thu 17 Sep

Thu 17 Sep
Flint Moore
Venue: J1

Sat 19 Sep

Sat 19 Sep
Cambridge Ska Festival 6
Venue: J1
Sat 19 Sep
Tez Ilyas: Populist
Venue: J2

Sun 20 Sep

Sun 20 Sep
King's X
Venue: J1

Mon 21 Sep

Mon 21 Sep
Comedy Night...in aid of RAD
Venue: J2

Tue 22 Sep

Tue 22 Sep
India Electric Co.
Venue: J2

Fri 25 Sep

Fri 25 Sep
The Hot Rods - Cancelled
Venue: J1

Wed 30 Sep

Wed 30 Sep
Humble Pi: Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2

October 2020

Thu 01 Oct

Thu 01 Oct
The South
Venue: J1
Thu 01 Oct
Melt Yourself Down
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 02 Oct

Fri 02 Oct
The Steve Hillage Band - Cancelled
Venue: J1

Sat 03 Oct

Sat 03 Oct
Jacfest Presents The Cambridge Day Festival
Venue: J1
Sat 03 Oct
Luca Stricagnoli
Venue: J2

Sun 04 Oct

Sun 04 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2

Tue 06 Oct

Tue 06 Oct
Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Venue: J2

Wed 07 Oct

Wed 07 Oct
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 09 Oct

Fri 09 Oct
The Christians
Venue: J1
Fri 09 Oct
MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies…Kind Of
Venue: J2

Sat 10 Oct

Sat 10 Oct
The Day of the Triffids: A Gig Theatre Adventure
Venue: J3
Sat 10 Oct
Warning 25th Birthday
Venue: J1

Mon 12 Oct

Mon 12 Oct
Myra Dubois: Dead Funny
Venue: J2

Thu 15 Oct

Thu 15 Oct
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Venue: J2

Fri 16 Oct

Fri 16 Oct
The Noise Next Door Lock-In
Venue: J3

Mon 19 Oct

Mon 19 Oct
Peatbog Faeries
Venue: J2 (standing)
Mon 19 Oct
Bambara
Venue: J1

Thu 22 Oct

Thu 22 Oct
Nouvelle Vague
Venue: J1

Fri 23 Oct

Fri 23 Oct
Rob Newman’s Philosophy Show
Venue: J2

Sat 24 Oct

Sat 24 Oct
Ska n Reggae Sizzler 2
Venue: J1
Sat 24 Oct
Cambridge Pentacle Club Presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3

Sun 25 Oct

Sun 25 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2
Sun 25 Oct
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3

Mon 26 Oct

Mon 26 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2

Tue 27 Oct

Tue 27 Oct
The Afrocentrics
Venue: J2 (standing)
Tue 27 Oct
The Slow Readers Club
Venue: J1

Sat 31 Oct

Sat 31 Oct
The Sharon Shannon Quartet
Venue: J2
Sat 31 Oct
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour 2020
Venue: J2
Sat 31 Oct
Neon Moon: Halloween
Venue: J1

November 2020

Sun 01 Nov

Sun 01 Nov
The Mighty Kids Beatbox Comedy Show
Venue: J2

Wed 04 Nov

Wed 04 Nov
Grace Petrie
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 06 Nov

Fri 06 Nov
The Vapors
Venue: J1

Wed 11 Nov

Wed 11 Nov
GoGo Penguin
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Nov

Fri 13 Nov
The Blockheads
Venue: J1
Fri 13 Nov
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Nov

Sat 14 Nov
Cambridge Ska Festival 5
Venue: J1
Sat 14 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Nov

Sun 15 Nov
Oh Sees
Venue: J1

Thu 19 Nov

Thu 19 Nov
Amy Wadge - Postponed
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Thu 19 Nov
Ghostpoet
Venue: J1

Fri 20 Nov

Fri 20 Nov
Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Nov

Sat 21 Nov
George Egg: Movable Feast
Venue: J2

Tue 24 Nov

Tue 24 Nov
Elles Bailey
Venue: J2

Thu 26 Nov

Thu 26 Nov
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J1

Sun 29 Nov

Sun 29 Nov
Fish
Venue: J1

Mon 30 Nov

Mon 30 Nov
Flo and Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Venue: J2

December 2020

Wed 02 Dec

Wed 02 Dec
Roy Ayers Ubiquity
Venue: J1

Mon 07 Dec

Mon 07 Dec
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1

Thu 10 Dec

Thu 10 Dec
Big Country
Venue: J1

Sat 12 Dec

Sat 12 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1

Thu 17 Dec

Thu 17 Dec
Magnum
Venue: J1

Fri 18 Dec

Fri 18 Dec
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Venue: J1

January 2021

Fri 08 Jan

Fri 08 Jan
Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Jan

Sat 09 Jan
Tony Law identifies as a Hominid
Venue: J3
Sat 09 Jan
Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Venue: J2
Sat 09 Jan
Subsonik
Venue: J1 bars

Mon 11 Jan

Mon 11 Jan
Brothers Osborne
Venue: J1

Sat 16 Jan

Sat 16 Jan
Any Suggestions, Doctor? The Improvised Doctor Who Parody
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Jan

Sun 17 Jan
Annie Dressner
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Jan

Thu 21 Jan
Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Jan

Fri 22 Jan
John Shuttleworth's Back!
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Jan

Sat 23 Jan
Smoove & Turrell
Venue: J1
Sat 23 Jan
Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk
Venue: J3

Tue 26 Jan

Tue 26 Jan
Steve Hughes: Are you Serious?
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Jan

Sat 30 Jan
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2

Sun 31 Jan

Sun 31 Jan
Maple Academy of Performing Arts: Once Upon a Time
Venue: J2

February 2021

Sat 06 Feb

Sat 06 Feb
Fin Taylor: So My Wife...
Venue: J3
Sat 06 Feb
Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter
Venue: J2

Sun 07 Feb

Sun 07 Feb
Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Venue: J3

Tue 09 Feb

Tue 09 Feb
Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Venue: J2

Mon 15 Feb

Mon 15 Feb
The Lovely Eggs
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 16 Feb

Tue 16 Feb
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Venue: J2

Thu 18 Feb

Thu 18 Feb
Black Country, New Road
Venue: J1
Thu 18 Feb
Rhys James: Snitch
Venue: J2

Sun 21 Feb

Sun 21 Feb
John Kearns: Double Take and Fade Away
Venue: J3

Tue 23 Feb

Tue 23 Feb
Siobhan Miller
Venue: J2

Fri 26 Feb

Fri 26 Feb
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2

March 2021

Mon 01 Mar

Mon 01 Mar
New Old Friends: Crimes In Egypt
Venue: J2

Tue 02 Mar

Tue 02 Mar
Arron Crascall: The Socially Awkward Tour
Venue: J2

Sun 07 Mar

Sun 07 Mar
Josh Berry: Who Does he Think He Is?
Venue: J3

Mon 08 Mar

Mon 08 Mar
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Venue: J2

Tue 09 Mar

Tue 09 Mar
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Mar

Sat 13 Mar
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch
Venue: J2
Sat 13 Mar
Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
Venue: J1

Mon 15 Mar

Mon 15 Mar
Broadside Ballads
Venue: J2

Tue 16 Mar

Tue 16 Mar
Hayseed Dixie - Postponed
Venue: J1

Wed 17 Mar

Wed 17 Mar
Warmduscher
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 19 Mar

Fri 19 Mar
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Mar

Sat 20 Mar
Matt Winning: It's The End of The World As We Know It...
Venue: J3

Fri 26 Mar

Fri 26 Mar
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching
Venue: J2

Sun 28 Mar

Sun 28 Mar
Bec Hill: Out of Order
Venue: J3

April 2021

Thu 22 Apr

Thu 22 Apr
The Wendy James Band
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 26 Apr

Mon 26 Apr
Twelfth Day
Venue: J2

May 2021

Mon 03 May

Mon 03 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2

Tue 04 May

Tue 04 May
Jessica Lynn
Venue: J2

Mon 10 May

Mon 10 May
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Tue 11 May

Tue 11 May
Belshazzar’s Feast
Venue: J2

Fri 14 May

Fri 14 May
Lau
Venue: St Barnabas Church, Cambridge

Sat 15 May

Sat 15 May
Skerryvore
Venue: J2 (standing)
Sat 15 May
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour 2020
Venue: J2

Mon 17 May

Mon 17 May
Therapy?
Venue: J1

Thu 20 May

Thu 20 May
Joan As Police Woman
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 21 May

Fri 21 May
Toots & The Maytals
Venue: J1

June 2021

Sat 05 Jun

Sat 05 Jun
The Ukrainians - Postponed
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 15 Jun

Tue 15 Jun
The Rheingans Sisters
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Jun

Sat 19 Jun
Stone Foundation
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 22 Jun

Tue 22 Jun
The Dead South
Venue: J1

July 2021

Tue 06 Jul

Tue 06 Jul
The Beat
Venue: J1

August 2021

Thu 19 Aug

Thu 19 Aug
Lucinda Williams
Venue: J1

September 2021

Sat 18 Sep

Sat 18 Sep
Tez Ilyas: Populist
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Sep

Tue 28 Sep
Sam Carter
Venue: J2

October 2021

Fri 15 Oct

Fri 15 Oct
Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Oct

Fri 22 Oct
King King
Venue: J1

November 2021

Fri 19 Nov

Fri 19 Nov
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Nov

Sat 20 Nov
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2