All Events:

September 2021

Sat 18 Sep

Sat 18 Sep
The Fratellis
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 18 Sep
New Routes: Three Years Younger, Dan Wilde & Seamus Mcloughlin
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 18 Sep
Tez Ilyas: The Vicked Tour
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 19 Sep

Sun 19 Sep
Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs for Revolting Children
Venue: J3
Sun 19 Sep
The Mighty Kids Beatbox Comedy Show - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sun 19 Sep
Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs for Revolting Children
Venue: J3
Sun 19 Sep
The Primitives - POSTPONED
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sun 19 Sep
Sindhu Vee: Alphabet: SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 20 Sep

Mon 20 Sep
Jane Carter Woodrow: Whack-a-mole
Venue: Online Event
Mon 20 Sep
The Quireboys: 35th Anniversary tour
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 20 Sep
Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 21 Sep

Tue 21 Sep
Rob Newman’s Philosophy Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 22 Sep

Wed 22 Sep
Flint Moore
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 23 Sep

Thu 23 Sep
Skindred
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 23 Sep
Emma Frankland: Hearty
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Fri 24 Sep

Fri 24 Sep
The Staves
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 24 Sep
Olga Koch: Homecoming
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 25 Sep

Sat 25 Sep
Cambridge Ska Festival 6
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 25 Sep
Cara Dillon
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 25 Sep
Fin Taylor: So My Wife...
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 26 Sep

Sun 26 Sep
intotheclouds
Venue: J3

Mon 27 Sep

Mon 27 Sep
Luke Wright: The Remains of Logan Dankworth
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 28 Sep

Tue 28 Sep
Martha Wainwright
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Tue 28 Sep
Sam Carter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 29 Sep

Wed 29 Sep
The Vaccines - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Wed 29 Sep
Short Scratchings
Venue: J3 (seated reduced capacity event)
Wed 29 Sep
Sh!t Theatre Drink Rum With Expats
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Thu 30 Sep

Thu 30 Sep
John Grant
Venue: J1 (standing show)

October 2021

Fri 01 Oct

Fri 01 Oct
House Gospel Choir
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 01 Oct
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: The Lost Summer - All New Variety Pack
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 02 Oct

Sat 02 Oct
Luca Stricagnoli
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 02 Oct
Chase & Status (DJ set)
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sun 03 Oct

Sun 03 Oct
Palaver Party
Venue: J2
Sun 03 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sun 03 Oct
The Cambridge Pentacle Club: The Magic Show
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Mon 04 Oct

Mon 04 Oct
Chanje Kunda: Plant Fetish
Venue: Online Event
Mon 04 Oct
The Lathums
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 04 Oct
Kitty Macfarlane
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 05 Oct

Tue 05 Oct
The THING - SOLD OUT
Venue: The Boardroom
Tue 05 Oct
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 06 Oct

Wed 06 Oct
The Slow Readers Club
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 07 Oct

Thu 07 Oct
The Blow Monkeys
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 07 Oct
Symoné: UTOPIAN (t's&c’s apply)
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Fri 08 Oct

Fri 08 Oct
Turin Brakes
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 08 Oct
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards - extra date
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 09 Oct

Sat 09 Oct
Steve Hughes: Are you Serious?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 10 Oct

Sun 10 Oct
Chanje Kunda: Plant Fetish
Venue: Online Event
Sun 10 Oct
Tarzanna
Venue: J2

Mon 11 Oct

Mon 11 Oct
KSI - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Tue 12 Oct

Tue 12 Oct
Scouting For Girls
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Wed 13 Oct

Wed 13 Oct
The Skints
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Thu 14 Oct

Thu 14 Oct
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Thu 14 Oct
TalkShow - Take This Test (to find out if you’re a good person) Beta Edition
Venue: Online Event

Fri 15 Oct

Fri 15 Oct
The Fiver - October
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 15 Oct
Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 16 Oct

Sat 16 Oct
CoCo and the Butterfields
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 16 Oct
DJ Marky / S.P.Y. / Technimatic / Workforce
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sun 17 Oct

Sun 17 Oct
Palaver Party
Venue: J2
Sun 17 Oct
Villagers
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sun 17 Oct
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Mon 18 Oct

Mon 18 Oct
Complicité & Fehinti Balogun: Can I Live?
Venue: Online Event
Mon 18 Oct
Grace Petrie
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Tue 19 Oct

Tue 19 Oct
Spiers & Boden
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 20 Oct

Wed 20 Oct
GoGo Penguin
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Wed 20 Oct
Jayde Adams: The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 21 Oct

Thu 21 Oct
Lonely The Brave
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Fri 22 Oct

Fri 22 Oct
King King
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 22 Oct
The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock-In
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 23 Oct

Sat 23 Oct
The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Quiz
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 23 Oct
Sara Barron: Enemies Closer
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 24 Oct

Sun 24 Oct
Morgan & West’s Fantastic Family Magic Spectacular!
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sun 24 Oct
Rachel Fairburn: Maniac
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Mon 25 Oct

Mon 25 Oct
Morgan & West’s Fantastic Family Magic Spectacular!
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 26 Oct

Tue 26 Oct
Peatbog Faeries
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Wed 27 Oct

Wed 27 Oct
Palaver Symposium
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Thu 28 Oct

Thu 28 Oct
Palaver Festival
Venue: Throughout the venue

Fri 29 Oct

Fri 29 Oct
Toyah
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 29 Oct
Any Suggestions, Doctor? The Improvised Doctor Who Parody
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 30 Oct

Sat 30 Oct
Sadie Jemmett
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 30 Oct
Neon Moon: Halloween
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 30 Oct
Loyiso Gola: Pop Culture
Venue: J2 (seated show)

November 2021

Mon 01 Nov

Mon 01 Nov
Ben Caplan
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 02 Nov

Tue 02 Nov
Mike McGoldrick, John Doyle and John McCusker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 04 Nov

Thu 04 Nov
Jim Bob
Venue: J2 (standing show)
Thu 04 Nov
Megson
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 05 Nov

Fri 05 Nov
Lau
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Fri 05 Nov
Subira Joy: Kill The Cop Inside Your Head
Venue: J3 (seated reduced capacity event)

Sat 06 Nov

Sat 06 Nov
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Sun 07 Nov

Sun 07 Nov
The Hug
Venue: J2
Sun 07 Nov
Nigel Ng: The HAIYAA Tour - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 08 Nov

Mon 08 Nov
Rowan Rheingans: Dispatches on the Red Dress
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 09 Nov

Tue 09 Nov
This is The Kit
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Wed 10 Nov

Wed 10 Nov
Jacksons Lane & Lost In Translation: Luminosa
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Thu 11 Nov

Thu 11 Nov
Snapped Ankles
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 11 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 12 Nov

Fri 12 Nov
Cambridge (Northern) Soul Festival 2: The Flirtations with The Signatures
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 12 Nov
John Osborne: My Car Plays Tapes
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 13 Nov

Sat 13 Nov
Còig
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 14 Nov

Sun 14 Nov
Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 15 Nov

Mon 15 Nov
black midi
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 15 Nov
Harry Hill: Fight!
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 16 Nov

Tue 16 Nov
Michael Spicer
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 17 Nov

Wed 17 Nov
Double Bill: Whole & POWER
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Thu 18 Nov

Thu 18 Nov
Fish
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 18 Nov
Robin Ince: A Billion Thoughts
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 21 Nov

Sun 21 Nov
Pinocchio
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Mon 22 Nov

Mon 22 Nov
Ishmael Ensemble
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 23 Nov

Tue 23 Nov
shame
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Tue 23 Nov
Elles Bailey
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 24 Nov

Wed 24 Nov
The Wedding Present
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Wed 24 Nov
A Work in progress Double Bill: Mother Culture & The Megan Show
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Thu 25 Nov

Thu 25 Nov
Hayseed Dixie
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 26 Nov

Fri 26 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Fri 26 Nov
Hybrid Minds & Bou
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 27 Nov

Sat 27 Nov
Spontaneous Potter (Family Show)
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 27 Nov
MY BABY
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 27 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 27 Nov
Robin Morgan
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 28 Nov

Sun 28 Nov
We are not Shellfish
Venue: J2
Sun 28 Nov
NYJO Celebrates Amy Winehouse
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Mon 29 Nov

Mon 29 Nov
Siobhan Miller
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 30 Nov

Tue 30 Nov
Black Country, New Road
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Tue 30 Nov
Bess Atwell
Venue: J2 (seated show)

December 2021

Wed 01 Dec

Wed 01 Dec
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Wed 01 Dec
Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 02 Dec

Thu 02 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 02 Dec
Kanda Bongo Man
Venue: J2 (standing show)
Thu 02 Dec
Beans On Toast
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre

Fri 03 Dec

Fri 03 Dec
Kimberley Rew’s Marvellous Music
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 04 Dec

Sat 04 Dec
Uprizing: Roots to Rave
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Mon 06 Dec

Mon 06 Dec
Björn Again
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Tue 07 Dec

Tue 07 Dec
Amy Wadge
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Wed 08 Dec

Wed 08 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Dec

Fri 10 Dec
Cavetown - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 11 Dec

Sat 11 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sun 12 Dec

Sun 12 Dec
Cats In Space
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Mon 13 Dec

Mon 13 Dec
Bowling For Soup Acoustic Sing-a-long
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Tue 14 Dec

Tue 14 Dec
Lucy Spraggan
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 16 Dec

Thu 16 Dec
Dr Feelgood
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 17 Dec

Fri 17 Dec
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Wed 29 Dec

Wed 29 Dec
(PRE) NYE ACID JAZZ PARTY: Corduroy
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 31 Dec

Fri 31 Dec
Warning - NYE
Venue: J1 (standing show)

January 2022

Thu 13 Jan

Thu 13 Jan
Jah Wobble & the Invaders of the Heart
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Fri 14 Jan

Fri 14 Jan
Sweet Crisis
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Wed 19 Jan

Wed 19 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 20 Jan

Thu 20 Jan
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 21 Jan

Fri 21 Jan
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 21 Jan
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 22 Jan

Sat 22 Jan
Josh Berry & Rafe Hubris
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 25 Jan

Tue 25 Jan
Roy Ayers Ubiquity
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 27 Jan

Thu 27 Jan
LoneLady
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Fri 28 Jan

Fri 28 Jan
The Brass Funkeys
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Sat 29 Jan

Sat 29 Jan
The London Boys: The Aim
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 29 Jan
Ahir Shah: Dress
Venue: J2 (seated show)

February 2022

Tue 01 Feb

Tue 01 Feb
Diamond Head
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Wed 02 Feb

Wed 02 Feb
Carl Hutchinson: Live 2022
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Wed 02 Feb
The Sharon Shannon Quartet
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 04 Feb

Fri 04 Feb
Chameleons
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 05 Feb

Sat 05 Feb
Aoife O’Donovan
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 14 Feb

Mon 14 Feb
Miles Kane
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Tue 15 Feb

Tue 15 Feb
The Night Cafe
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Thu 17 Feb

Thu 17 Feb
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Sat 19 Feb

Sat 19 Feb
Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 24 Feb

Thu 24 Feb
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 25 Feb

Fri 25 Feb
Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 26 Feb

Sat 26 Feb
Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now
Venue: J2 (seated show)

March 2022

Thu 03 Mar

Thu 03 Mar
Big Country
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 03 Mar
Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Sat 05 Mar

Sat 05 Mar
Tom Houghton: Honour Tour
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 05 Mar
Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 10 Mar

Thu 10 Mar
Melt Yourself Down
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Fri 11 Mar

Fri 11 Mar
Nouvelle Vague
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 11 Mar
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar
Triffids!
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 12 Mar
Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Wed 16 Mar

Wed 16 Mar
Orlando Weeks
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 17 Mar

Thu 17 Mar
Alabama 3
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 17 Mar
James Phelan: The Greatest Magician
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 18 Mar

Fri 18 Mar
Jamali Maddix: King Crud
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 19 Mar

Sat 19 Mar
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 19 Mar
Harley, Kimbro, Lewis
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 21 Mar

Mon 21 Mar
Greentea Peng
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 24 Mar

Thu 24 Mar
Wille and the Bandits
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 26 Mar

Sat 26 Mar
Big 10 & The Dekkertones
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Mon 28 Mar

Mon 28 Mar
Magnum
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 28 Mar
Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 29 Mar

Tue 29 Mar
Warmduscher
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Wed 30 Mar

Wed 30 Mar
Therapy?
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 31 Mar

Thu 31 Mar
Hang Massive
Venue: J2 (standing show)

April 2022

Fri 01 Apr

Fri 01 Apr
Joan As Police Woman
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Sat 02 Apr

Sat 02 Apr
Humble Pi: Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 06 Apr

Wed 06 Apr
Rejjie Snow
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 07 Apr

Thu 07 Apr
Freya Beer
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 08 Apr

Fri 08 Apr
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 11 Apr

Mon 11 Apr
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 11 Apr
The Lovely Eggs - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Tue 12 Apr

Tue 12 Apr
Hawklords
Venue: J2 (standing show)
Tue 12 Apr
The Psychedelic Furs
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 14 Apr

Thu 14 Apr
The Alarm: 40th Anniversary Tour
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 16 Apr

Sat 16 Apr
Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 22 Apr

Fri 22 Apr
Sam Avery: Role Model
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 25 Apr

Mon 25 Apr
India Electric Co.
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 29 Apr

Fri 29 Apr
Cambridge Ska Festival 5
Venue: J1 (standing show)

May 2022

Thu 05 May

Thu 05 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 07 May

Sat 07 May
The Ukrainians
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Mon 09 May

Mon 09 May
Osees (Oh Sees)
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Wed 11 May

Wed 11 May
Brothers Osborne
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 12 May

Thu 12 May
Confidence Man
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 20 May

Fri 20 May
Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 21 May

Sat 21 May
West End Musical: The All Or Nothing Experience
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 21 May
Jessica Lynn
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 23 May

Mon 23 May
JP Cooper
Venue: J2 (standing show)

June 2022

Mon 13 Jun

Mon 13 Jun
Jacob Collier
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 16 Jun

Thu 16 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 21 Jun

Tue 21 Jun
The Dead South
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Tue 21 Jun
The Felice Brothers
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 25 Jun

Sat 25 Jun
The Summer Of Love Festival: Voodoo Room
Venue: J1 (standing show)

July 2022

Mon 18 Jul

Mon 18 Jul
The Beat
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 30 Jul

Sat 30 Jul
The Makin' Tea Festival: Fay Hallam
Venue: J1 (standing show)

August 2022

Sat 20 Aug

Sat 20 Aug
Punk & Disorderly Festival: The Members
Venue: J1 (standing show)

September 2022

Mon 12 Sep

Mon 12 Sep
Chris Wood
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 24 Sep

Sat 24 Sep
Annie Dressner
Venue: J2 (seated show)

October 2022

Wed 05 Oct

Wed 05 Oct
Andy Irvine
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Wed 05 Oct
Andy Irvine
Venue: J2 (seated show)

November 2022

Sat 26 Nov

Sat 26 Nov
Skerryvore
Venue: J2 (standing show)

March 2023

Fri 17 Mar

Fri 17 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 18 Mar

Sat 18 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)