February 2016

Wed 24 Feb

Wed 24 Feb
TROOP Workshop: Fundraising
Venue: J2 Mezzanine

Fri 26 Feb

Fri 26 Feb
The Young Actors Company: Jack Drum’s Entertainment
Venue: J3

Sat 27 Feb

Sat 27 Feb
The Young Actors Company: Jack Drum’s Entertainment
Venue: J3

March 2016

Sat 05 Mar

Sat 05 Mar
WOW - Women of the World Cambridge
Venue: Throughtout the venue

Tue 08 Mar

Tue 08 Mar
FameLab Cambridge final
Venue: J2

Sun 20 Mar

Sun 20 Mar
Lady Connie and the Suffragettes
Venue: J2

Wed 23 Mar

Wed 23 Mar
Troop Workshop: Marketing
Venue: J2 Mezzanine

April 2016

Mon 04 Apr

Mon 04 Apr
Views from the ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

Thu 07 Apr

Thu 07 Apr
Junction Young Company: Blackout
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Apr

Thu 21 Apr
Wave
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Apr

Fri 22 Apr
Wave
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Apr

Sat 23 Apr
Wave
Venue: J2